Skip to main content
110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore, BC, V3H 5G1| Phone: 604-469-1133| Contact Us
Eagle Mountain Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Ms.
  
LISWfbayatmanesh@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
PM Custodiankdjamalov@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAmfiorito@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAsforster@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Youth Workerggallaccio@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAlinkim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisormlashari@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorknusantara@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Aboriginal Youth Workercpaul@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Casual EA for B. Jackmserraglio@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AM Custodianpshaydayeva@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorashirani@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
PM Custodianrtam@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorwthompson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Casual EA for Rim Ghaliltruong@sd43.bc.ca

Eagle Mountain Middle School

110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore BC
V3H 5G1
604-469-1133 604-937-8065 eaglemountain@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:45 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.