Skip to main content
110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore, BC, V3H 5G1| Phone: 604-469-1133| Contact Us
Eagle Mountain Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Ms.
  
Lauren7/18/21RavenGr. 7/8 - (M/T/Th)/Gr. 8 (W)lau@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Avie5EagleGr. 6/7 Teacherabasson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
FaithOtherEAfbayatmanesh@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
Martine10/19 and SSRavenGr. 6/7 Teacher (T/Th)/Student Servicesmbro@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
Barb2BearGr. 6/7 Teacherbbuczewski@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
JennOrcaStudents Servicesjbudd@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Wendy1BearGr. 6/7 Teacherwchen@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Suzanne18WolfGr. 8 (M/T/Th/F)sclements@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Andrea15WolfGr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)ACoupe@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LesleyOtherEAlcroze@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
KhanlarOtherPM Custodiankdjamalov@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
Raphael9OrcaGr. 6/7 Teacherrfernandez@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
MiaOtherEAmfiorito@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
Jarod4Bear8jfong@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
GraceOtherYouth Workerggallaccio@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
Andrew OtherPrincipalAGraham@sd43.bc.caOffice
Mr.
  
David8EagleGr. 8 TeacherDagrender@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
NatalieOtherSS/Giftednhyde@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Sharon18WolfMusic/Gr. 8 Teacher (W)sipe@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
HollyOtherNoon Hour Supervisorhjackson@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
CristaOtherCounsellorcjones@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Kevin15WolfArt/Gr. 6/7 Teacher (W)KKeeler@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Sara20RavenGr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)SKeeler@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
SimonOtherTechnology/Library/Learning Commonsskwok@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
NomeetaOtherNoon Hour Supervisormlashari@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
Shaun6EagleGr. 6/7 Teachersleong@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Daniel16WolfSTEAM (M/T/Th/F)/Gr. 6/7 Teacher (W)DMartin@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Kehli7/20/21RavenGr. 6/7/8 Teacher (M/T/W/Th)kmatthews@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
James22RavenGrade 8 Teacherjmcconville@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Jenn17WolfGr. 7/8 TeacherJMoody@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
SarasOtherHead Secretarysmudaliar@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
Danielle16WolfGr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)DMurdoch@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Kelly19RavenGr. 6/7 Teacher (M/W/Th/F)kemurray@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Anders12OrcaPHEX (M/T/Th/F)/Gr. 8 (W)anordby@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
KirstenOtherVice Principalkpaterson@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
Louisa7EagleGr. 7/8 (T/W/Th/F)lperro@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Irvin11OrcaGr. 6/7 Teacherisamson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
ParvanaOtherAM Custodianpshaydayeva@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
Andrea10OrcaGr. 6/7 Teacher (M/T/W/F & Alt. Th)Ashim-Ping@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Breana21 RavenGr. 7/8 Teacher (M/W/F)bsievenpiper@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Stephen14WolfGr. 6/7 Teachersspagnuolo@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
GentleOtherSS - Bear and Eagle/ELLgstprix@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
RichardOtherPM Custodianrtam@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
BillOtherNoon Hour Supervisorwthompson@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
Marina (Luz)OtherEAlvelasquez@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Christina12OrcaGr. 8 Teacher (M/T/Th/F)CWhite@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Charissa3BearGr. 7/8 Teacherchawong@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
AntoinetteOtherSIS Secretaryawoodman@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
Kate13OrcaGr. 8 TeacherKZubick@sd43.bc.caTeachers

Eagle Mountain Middle School

110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore BC
V3H 5G1
604-469-1133 604-937-8065 eaglemountain@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:45 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.