Skip to main content
110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore, BC, V3H 5G1| Phone: 604-469-1133| Contact Us
Eagle Mountain Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Ms.
  
Cara3BearGrade 8cbabson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Avie5EagleGr. 6/7 Teacherabasson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
FaithOtherLISWfbayatmanesh@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
Martine20 and SSRavenGr. 6/7 Teacher & Student Servicesmbro@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
Barb2BearGr. 6/7 Teacherbbuczewski@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
JennOrcaGr. 6/7/8 & Students Servicesjbudd@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Wendy1BearGr. 6/7 Teacherwchen@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
JeffOtherDrama TeacherJChristensen@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Suzanne15, 16, SSWolfGr. 6/7 Teacher / Student Servicessclements@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Deb 11Orca 1Gr. 6/7 Teacherdcollingwood@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Andrea15WolfGr. 6/7 TeacherACoupe@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
KhanlarOtherPM Custodiankdjamalov@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
MiaOtherEAmfiorito@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
Jarod9Orca 1Gr. 6/7 Teacherjfong@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
SydneyOtherEAsforster@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
GraceOtherYouth Workerggallaccio@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
AngieOtherTech Ed Teacheragregson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
David8EagleGr. 7/8 TeacherDagrender@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Gavin22RavenGr. 8 Teacherghanna@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
CristaOtherCounsellorcjones@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
KevinOtherArt TeacherKKeeler@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Sara20RavenGr. 6/7 TeacherSKeeler@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LinaOtherEAlinkim@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
SimonOtherTechnology/Library/Learning Commonsskwok@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
NomeetaOtherNoon Hour Supervisormlashari@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
Carleen17WolfGr. 7/8 Teachercliski@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
DarrenOtherPrincipaldmacmillan@sd43.bc.caOffice
Mr.
  
Renn12Orca 2Gr. 7/8 Teacherrmanners@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Daniel4BearGr. 7/8 Teacherdmartin@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
James7EagleGrade 8jmcconville@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Jenn13WolfGr. 7/8 TeacherJMoody@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
SarasOtherHead Secretarysmudaliar@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
Danielle16WolfGr. 6/7 TeacherDMurdoch@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Kelly19RavenGr. 6/7 Teacherkemurray@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Anders21 (T/TH) PERavenGr. 6/7 Teacher (T/TH) / PE M,W,Fanordby@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
KimOtherNoon Hour Supervisorknusantara@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mrs.
  
KirstenOtherVice Principalkpaterson@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
CynthiaOtherAboriginal Youth Workercpaul@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
Derek6EagleGr. 6/7 Teacherdpengelly@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
MichelleOtherCasual EA for B. Jackmserraglio@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
ParvanaOtherAM Custodianpshaydayeva@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
Andrea10Orca 1Gr. 6/7 TeacherAShim-Ping@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
AzinOtherNoon Hour Supervisorashirani@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
Breana21 (M/W/F)RavenGr. 7/8 Teacher (M/W/F)bsievenpiper@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
GentleOtherSS - Bear and Eaglegstprix@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
RichardOtherPM Custodianrtam@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
BillOtherNoon Hour Supervisorwthompson@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
RebeccaOtherMusic Teacher/Gifted Contactrtreherne@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LynnOtherCasual EA for Rim Ghaliltruong@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
Christina13Orca 2Gr. 7/8 TeacherCWhite@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
AntoinetteOtherSIS Secretaryawoodman@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
Kate14Orca 2Gr. 7/8 TeacherKZubick@sd43.bc.caTeachers

Eagle Mountain Middle School

110 Dogwood Drive, Anmore BC
V3H 5G1
604-469-1133 604-937-8065 eaglemountain@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:45 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.