Skip to main content
2070 Tyner Street, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 2Z1| Phone: 604-942-0267| Contact Us
École Pitt River Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​​​

Team
Position
Mr.
  
DarrenAdministrationPrincipaldstewart@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
LindsayAdministrationVice Principallgoodridge@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
IvanaOtherSecretaryibaratto@sd43.bc.caOffice
Mrs.
  
StaceyOtherSecretaryslundquister@sd43.bc.caOffice
Mrs.
  
LindsayOrcasGrade 8 Teacher; TEAM LEADERlburdett@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LeahWolvesGr. 6/7 Teacher; TEAM LEADERlternan@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
LorneBlue Herons; Student ServicesGifted Program; Performing Arts/Band & Choir Teacher; Student Services Teacherllambert@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
NicoleRavensGr. 7/8 Teacher; **** Currently on Leave ****ncurran@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
DanaBlue HeronsDigital Literacy Teacher; Explorations Teacher; Gifted Program; Student Services Teacher; Teacher-Librarian; TEAM LEADER; Technology Site Contactdlum@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
KristieStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacher; TEAM LEADERkmorrison@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
ChristineRavensGr. 7/8 Teachercsiklic@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mme
  
BethonyWolvesGr. 6/7 EFI Teacherbbuckle@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mme
  
StephanieWolvesGr. 6 EFI Teachersdecicco@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
KarenBearsGr. 6/7 Teacher; TEAM LEADERkjohns@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LaureleiBlue Herons; Student ServicesE.L.L. Teacher; Gifted Program; Home Economics Teacher; Student Services Teacherlprimeau@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
TracyOtherE.A.thebert@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
PeterWolvesGr. 6/7 Teacherpscott@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mme
  
DiandraWolvesGr. 7 EFI Teacherdprice@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
ConchitaOtherCaretakercowong@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
JenniferOtherCommunity Development Facilitatorjpakulak@sd43.bc.caOffice
Mme
  
LeanneOrcasGr. 7/8 FI Teacherltao@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mme
  
SusanaRavensAthletic Director; Gr. 7/8 FI Teachersalves@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LornaBearsGr. 6/7 Teacherlfreeman@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LynnOtherE.A.lbattista@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
PoonamOtherE.A.pluthra@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
SharinaOtherE.A.; **** Currently on Leave ****schahal@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
SamanthaOtherNoon Hour Supervisorsrenner@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
MeganOtherNoon Hour Supervisormwalker@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
BrendaStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherbkossack@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
PeterBlue Herons; Student ServicesE.L.L. Teacher; Gifted Program; Student Services Teacher; Tech Ed. Teacherporlandi@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LynnOtherE.A.lstewart@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
HannahOtherE.A.hstolb@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
MichelleOtherE.A.; **** Currently on Leave ****mspring@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
VincentOtherCaretakervresultan@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
SamanthaStudent ServicesCounsellor; Explorations Teacher; **** Currently on Leave ****sghuman@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LouiseOtherYouth Workerloallan@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
ScottOrcasGrade 8 Teachersbeveridge@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
AmyThunderbirdsGr. 6/7 Teacher; **** Currently on Leave ****astevenson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
StephenOtherE.A.sniska@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
DanielleOtherE.A.dlawrason@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
IrinaRavensGrade 8 Teacherisims@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
JenniferStudent ServicesCounsellorjhula@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
LorenzoThunderbirdsGr. 6/7 Teacherlcirillo@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
AimieBearsGr. 6/7 Teacheraseres@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
SusanThunderbirdsGr. 6/7 Teacherscaldwell@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
KathieThunderbirdsGr. 6/7 Teacherkcampbell@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mlle
  
ChloeOrcas; WolvesGr. 6/7 EFI Teacher; Gr. 8 FI Teacher; Teacher-Librarianchaner@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
SelinaThunderbirdsGr. 6/7 Teachersprevost@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
BonnieStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherbtwohig@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
JustinBearsGr. 6/7 Teacherjumulholland@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
DavidRavensGrade 8 Teacherdalee@sd43.bc.caTeachers

École Pitt River Middle School

2070 Tyner Street, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 2Z1
604-942-0267 604-937-8048 pittriver@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.