Skip to main content
3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 7Y7| Phone: 604-464-2513| Contact Us
Pinetree Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Staff Directory
  
  
  
Responsibility
  
Ms. K. Abercrombiekabercrombie@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Mr. B. Adairbadair@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. H. Amissahhamissah@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Custodian
Mr. C. Andersoncanderson@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Ms. C. Andrewscandrews@sd43.bc.caScience
Ms. B. Applewhitebapplewhite@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice-Principal: Q-Z
Ms. R. Armstrongrmanley-casimir@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. M. Babcockmbabcock@sd43.bc.caMath
Mrs. E. Bellebell@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Ms. B. Bentleyelbentley@sd43.bc.caEAL
Ms. H. Bereckzihbereczki@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: D-Led, O, X-Y
Ms. S. Blakeshblake@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Ms. M. Boschmbosch@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Custodian
Ms. A. Brackenabracken@sd43.bc.caSciencePhysics 12AP Blk 3
Ms. N. Brownenbrowne@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Ms. D. Bryantdbryant@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Website
Mr. C. Carmichaelchcarmichael@sd43.bc.caMusic
Website
Ms. M. Carmichaelmcarmichael@sd43.bc.caMusic

 

Website
Ms. L. Chanlaichan@sd43.bc.caLanguages
(on leave)
Website
Ms. Y. Chanychan@sd43.bc.caScience
 
Ms. L. Charltonlcharlton@sd43.bc.caScience
 
Ms. L. Charltonlcharlton@sd43.bc.caScience
Teacher
Ms. A. Choacho@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Mr. Y. Choycho@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Teacher
Ms. C. Choicchoi@sd43.bc.caEAL
Ms. Catherina Choicchoi@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Teacher
Ms. P. Clarkpclark@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Receptionist
Mr. J. Clarkejclarke@sd43.bc.caAdministration
 Principal
 
Ms. Zelda Coertzezcoertze@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Teacher
Mr. R. Cooperrcooper@sd43.bc.caScience
Ms. N. Cridgencridge@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Youth Worker
Ms. I. Cuiicui@sd43.bc.caMath
Ms. T. Darychuktdarychuk@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Website
Mr. C. Davieschdavies@sd43.bc.caPE
Mr. M. DeAngelismdeangelis@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Ms. M. Dhillonmdhillon@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: A-B, Q-W,Z
Ms. T. Dissegnatdissegna@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Website
Ms. S. Duncansduncan@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Mr. B. Dyckbdyck@sd43.bc.caMath
Website
Mr. D. Faulksdfaulks@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Ms. N. Feranfera@sd43.bc.caDrama
Mr. D. Floresdflores@sd43.bc.caMath
Information Technology
Mr. B. Gleckmanbgleckman@sd43.bc.caArt/Photo
Ms. L. Hamiltonlhamilton@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counselling Students: C, Lee-N, P
Ms. E. Hiebertehiebert@sd43.bc.caMath
Ms. J. Hopkinjhopkin@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Website
Ms. S. Huxhu@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms. B. Hyatt-Shawbhyatt@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
EAL, Home Ec., Student Services
Mr. M. Iacobuccimiacobucci@sd43.bc.caSocial StudiesWebsite
Ms. L. Ikedalikeda@sd43.bc.caLibrary
Library Website
Mr. L. Irelandlireland@sd43.bc.caEAL
Website
Mr. S. Jacksjack@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. R. Jacksonrejackson@sd43.bc.caHome Economics
Ms. S. Jagpalsjagpal@sd43.bc.caCounselling
Counsellor - International
Ms. D. Jandjan@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Secretary
Ms. A. Jeongajeong@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Korean Youth Worker
Ms. H. Johal hjohal@sd43.bc.caCounselling
On Leave
Mr. C. Kachorckachor@sd43.bc.caTechnology Education
Ms. L. Kayleylkayley@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Mr. P. Kerrpkerr@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. C. Kimckim@sd43.bc.caPlanning
Ms. A. KongAKong@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Coquitlam Online Learning - Thurs. 3:30-5:00 A218
Ms. P. Korbypkorby@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Ms. N. Kubiaknkubiak@sd43.bc.caEnglish
Website
Ms. E. Lamelam@sd43.bc.caEAL
Website
Ms. C. Lambertcolambert@sd43.bc.caStudent Services
Ms. D. Lange dlange@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Mr. S. Lauslau@sd43.bc.caMath
Ms. C. Leecolee@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Website
Mr. G. Linglin@sd43.bc.caMath
Mrs. K. Lockwoodklockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Mr. P. Lockwoodplockwood@sd43.bc.caScience
Website
Ms. S. Loosloo@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Ms. S. Louiesulouie@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Website
Mr. A. Lualu@sd43.bc.caInformation Technology
E Sports Website
Ms. L. Lulilu@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Ms. S. Lundquisterslundquister@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Secretary
Ms. A. MacPherson amacpherson@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Mr. J. Maloneyjmaloney@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Custodian
Ms. A. Markhamamarkham@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Mr. G. Markhamgmarkham@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
Ms. H. Marshallhmarshall@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
BCeSIS Secretary
Ms. V. Martinovamartino@sd43.bc.caScience
Mr. E. McDonaldemcdonald@sd43.bc.caScience
Mr. E. Melnik emelnik@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Website
Mrs. K. Mobiliokmobilio@sd43.bc.caPE
Website
Ms. S. Mohamed Alismohamedali@sd43.bc.caLanguages
Ms. A. Mohammadpouramohammadpour@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Farsi Youth Worker
Ms. C. Moorhousecmoorhouse@sd43.bc.caCareer Resource Facilitator
Career Resource
Ms. C. Moorhousecmoorhouse@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Post Sec. & Career Advisor
Mr. G. Morgadogmorgado@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Custodian - A. Person
Ms. R. Murasermuase@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Noon Hour Supervisor
Mr. K. Nelsonkenelson@sd43.bc.caSocial Studies
Mr. M. Olpreteanmolpretean@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Custodian
Ms. K. Olujickolujic@sd43.bc.caBusiness
Ms. J. Paynejpayne@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice-Principal:  K-P
Ms. D. Pearsondpearson@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Head Secretary
Ms. L. Perrolperro@sd43.bc.caPE
Mr. D. Phelandphelan@sd43.bc.caAdministration
Vice-Principal: A - L
Ms. S. Piispii@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Education Assistant (EA)
1 - 100Next

Pinetree Secondary School

3000 Pinewood Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 7Y7
604-464-2513 604-937-8056 pinetree@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.