Skip to main content
1890 Humber Crescent, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 2V7| Phone: 604-942-0264| Contact Us
École Mary Hill Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

 Content Editor ‭[2]‬

 Content Editor ‭[1]‬

  
LiseGrade 1 / 2lderepentigny@sd43.bc.caMme DeRepentigny's Public ClassroomDivision 15
  
Sherri-LynMusicscitulec@sd43.bc.ca
  
JulieKindergartenjsirec@sd43.bc.caDivision 08
  
ZeljkaLibrarianzmedan@sd43.bc.ca
  
LisaKindergartenlstartin@sd43.bc.caDivision 17
  
DarleneSecretarydhaddad@sd43.bc.ca
  
SueSEAsparsons@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChantalStudent Servicesmschuler@sd43.bc.ca
  
LisaPrincipallsalloum@sd43.bc.ca
  
JamesGrade 2 / 3jacarlson@sd43.bc.caMr.Carlson's WebsiteDivision 05
  
ShaliniGrade 2 / 3smehra@sd43.bc.caDivision 04
  
StevenGrade 4 / 5sburnett@sd43.bc.caDivision 01
  
BeverleyGrade 4 / 5bsoh@sd43.bc.caDivision 12
  
ShelleeCouncellorsmackay@sd43.bc.ca
  
BrandySEAbkillacky@sd43.bc.ca
  
LindaGrade 4 / 5lalpino@sd43.bc.caDivision 02
  
YolandeGrade 1 / 2ygibson@sd43.bc.caDivision 06
  
GabrielleGrade 4 / 5grougeau@sd43.bc.caDivision 11
  
VeroniqueKindergarten / Grade 1vhains@sd43.bc.caDivision 16
  
IoanCustodianilockyer@sd43.bc.ca
  
CeliaSEAcmuc@sd43.bc.ca
  
MelissaGrade 2 / 3mtoal@sd43.bc.caDivision 14
  
LydiaStudent Servicesldooley@sd43.bc.ca
  
YvetteStudent Servicesyhong@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChristinaKindergarten / Grade 1ccastoro@sd43.bc.caDivision 07
  
AlbertCustodianaleung@sd43.bc.ca
  
NicoleGrade 3 / 4nbuchanan@sd43.bc.caDivision 13
  
IwanakaStudent Servicesjiwanaka@sd43.bc.ca
  
HobenStudent Servicesrhoben@sd43.bc.ca
  
Analeeagriffin@sd43.bc.ca           Division 13
  
Alexandreafranke@sd43.bc.ca Division 14
  
Niloufarnnazari@sd43.bc.ca Division 11

École Mary Hill Elementary School

1890 Humber Crescent, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 2V7
604-942-0264 604-937-8022 maryhill@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.