Skip to main content
2525 Como Lake Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 3P8| Phone: 604-461-5581| Contact Us
École Dr. Charles Best Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
Vice Principaldjones@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Vice Principaljnelson@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Secretarymgaudet@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Vice Principalshmckay@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BCeSIS Secretarybgibson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Secretaryrhajdarevic@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Accounting Secretarymlynn@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Principalhmurphy@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Head Secretarydportelance@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Vice Principalayoung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Secretarylzanatta@sd43.bc.ca

École Dr. Charles Best Secondary School

2525 Como Lake Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3J 3P8
604-461-5581 604-937-8053 charlesbest@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.