Skip to main content
2525 Como Lake Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 3P8| Phone: 604-461-5581| Contact Us
École Dr. Charles Best Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
Department
  
  
  
Mr.
  
TeacherPhysical Education, Social Studiescadams@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
TeacherSocial Studieshanderson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
CounsellorCounsellingjareshenko@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherEnglishcbaker@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherPhysical Educationbbarnett@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Youth Workerhbjornson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherFrench Immersionmbruneau@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherFrench Immersiontbruxelle@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
TeacherEnglish, Information Technologysburnham@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherDramabcase@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
CounsellorCounsellingwchang@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherSciencewchoi@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherSciencejcoops@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mrs.
  
TeacherSciencetcowie@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
CustodianSupport Staffrcua@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education AssistantSupport Staffkculley@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherHome Economicsjdeck@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
TeacherLRCddelisser@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherMathkdragan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherMathcdy@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherArt, Student Servicesteccles@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherMath, Scienceeexley@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherInformation Technologyrfernandez@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
TeacherMathafewer@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
TeacherESLsflowers@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
TeacherEnglish, Languages - Frenchofournier@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherSciencedgaluska@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherEnglishdgant@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
SecretaryOfficemgaudet@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BCeSIS SecretaryOfficebgibson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SecretaryOfficerhajdarevic@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Mathhhakeem@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
TeacherSciencejhamilton@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Physical Educationmharding@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education AssistantSupport Staffjharrison@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Library AssistantLibrarypholmgren@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherTechnology Educationshouse@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherPhysical Educationdhowell@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherMusicbhughes@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherSciencemhumphries@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherEnglishkipe@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherMathjishii@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherTechnology Educationpjaeggle@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherMath, Sciencecjenkins@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherESLsjoba@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
CounsellorCounsellingrjohn@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Vice PrincipalAdministrationdjones@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherSocial Studieskjovanovic@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
CustodianSupport Staffskaniah@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Education AssistantSupport Staffwkeep@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherSciencekkendall@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherSciencemlast@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
CustodianSupport Staffdleblanc@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherEnglishjlennard@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
TeacherSocial Studiesmleslie@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Accounting SecretaryOfficemlynn@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherPhysical Education, Planningdmacdonald@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherSocial Studiescmackay@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Physical Educationomajor@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherFrench Immersionsmanolis@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Languages - Frenchlmanton@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherEnglish, Languages - Frenchcmarsh@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherSciencelmartin@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mrs.
  
Vice PrincipalAdministrationshmckay@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherArtrmorris@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
PrincipalAdministrationhmurphy@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherEnglishsmurray@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherPhysical Education, Planninganapoletano@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherHome Economicsdnembhard@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour SupervisorSupport Staffaosoriobustos@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherStudent Servicestpapillo@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherEnglishbpather@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherTechnology Educationmpenev@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Head SecretaryOfficedportelance@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Languages - French, SciencePPoudre@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherSciencebraabe@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
TeacherFrench Immersion, Planningcrittinger@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherBusiness Educationproberts@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mr.
  
TeacherMath, Musicrroemer@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
TeacherEnglish, Libraryvroyle@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherLibrarydsilzer@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
Noon Hour SupervisorSupport Staffjskelly@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherMathtrsmith@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherMath, Musicmsokol@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherMathKStartin@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
TeacherScienceastuart@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherLanguages - Spanishdthomas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherFrench Immersionntoure@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
TeacherCareer / Work Experiencektsang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeacherLanguages - Spanishsviswanathan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherTechnology Educationjwiskar@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
TeacherLRCnwiskar@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
CustodianSupport Staffsyan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TeacherArtkyoo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Vice PrincipalAdministrationayoung@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
CustodianSupport Staffkyu@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
CustodianSupport Staffpyung@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SecretarySupport Stafflzanatta@sd43.bc.ca

École Dr. Charles Best Secondary School

2525 Como Lake Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3J 3P8
604-461-5581 604-937-8053 charlesbest@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.