Skip to main content
1450 Parkway Boulevard, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 3L2| Phone: 604-944-8273| Contact Us
Summit Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Team : Blue ‎(6)
 J.Vanderby01jovanderby@sd43.bc.ca
 D.Emmerson02cemmerson@sd43.bc.ca
 C.White02cawhite@sd43.bc.ca
 T.Scott03tascott@sd43.bc.ca
 J. Dramer04
 J. Wylie04jwylie@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Explorations ‎(6)
 S.BoileauCoding & Designsboileau@sd43.bc.ca
 A.LynnDigital LiteracySummit Digital Literacyalynn@sd43.bc.ca
 J.MurphyDrama/Bandjemurphy@sd43.bc.ca
 G.KimHome Arts Ms. Kim's Bloggkim@sd43.bc.ca
 M.BalserPerforming Arts/Bandmbalser@sd43.bc.ca
 D.Au-LangeTech Eddau@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Green ‎(5)
 T.Ascoli10Ms. Ascoli's Class Pagetascoli@sd43.bc.ca
 A.Seres11Ms. Seres' Class Pageaseres@sd43.bc.ca
 J.Wico12Mr. Wico's Pagejwico@sd43.bc.ca
 S.Lambert9slambert@sd43.bc.ca
 L.Oliver9loliver@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Orange ‎(5)
 A.Heiberg05aheiberg@sd43.bc.ca
 A.Moore05Amoore@sd43.bc.ca
 A.Zanusso06azanusso@sd43.bc.ca
 A.Sanderson 07Mr. Sanderson's Web Pageasanderson@sd43.bc.ca
 C.Wong08chawong@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Purple ‎(5)
 R.Fouquette18Mr. Foquette's Homework Boardrfouquette@sd43.bc.ca
 J.Pope19Mrs. Pope's Class Pagejopope@sd43.bc.ca
 L.Principe20 / Choirlprincipe@sd43.bc.ca
 S.Clarke21shaclarke@sd43.bc.ca
 T.Hopkins22thopkins@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Red ‎(6)
 K.Russell23krussell@sd43.bc.ca
 G.Tommasini24Ms. Tommasini's Homework Boardgtommasini@sd43.bc.ca
 K.Bourne25kbourne@sd43.bc.ca
 W.Bremner25Mrs. Bremner's Homework Boardwbremner@sd43.bc.ca
 J.Plesha26Ms. Plesha's Class Pagejplesha@sd43.bc.ca
 N.Arif27narif@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Student Services ‎(8)
 S.ChadwickCounsellorCounselling Web Pageschadwick@sd43.bc.ca
 H.SeeleyGrade 6 EALhseeley@sd43.bc.ca
 H.McclellandGrade 6 Skill Developmenthmcclelland@sd43.bc.ca
 C.HartiganGrade 7/8chartigan@sd43.bc.ca
 D.MaguireGrade 7/8Ms. Maguire's Homework Boarddmaguire@sd43.bc.ca
 A.MacleodGrade 7/8 EALamacleod@sd43.bc.ca
 J.DziwakLibrary CommonsMs. Dziwak's Webpagejdziwak@sd43.bc.ca
 C.PerryYouth WorkerStudent Leadership (Virtual Classroom)cperry@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Yellow ‎(6)
 J.Chiang13jchiang@sd43.bc.ca
 B.Healy14brhealy@sd43.bc.ca
 K.Svorinic15ksvorinic@sd43.bc.ca
 N.Swanson15nswanson@sd43.bc.ca
 J.Martin16jmartin@sd43.bc.ca
 A.Pirvu17apirvu@sd43.bc.ca

Summit Middle School

1450 Parkway Boulevard, Coquitlam BC
V3E 3L2
604-944-8273 604-937-8050 summit@sd43.bc.ca
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.