Skip to main content
1215 Cecile Drive, Port Moody, BC, V3H 1N2| Phone: 604.936.9991| Contact Us
Seaview Community School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
AurianaGrade 2/3areznik@sd43.bc.ca
  
CeliaNoon Hour Assistant
  
CindyStrong Start Facilitatorccarlson@sd43.bc.ca
  
ColeenSpeech Language Pathologistcbohlen@sd43.bc.ca
  
EfrenaSpecial Education Assistant@sd43.bc.ca
  
HeatherGrade K/1hliberman@sd43.bc.caWebsite
  
HosseinCaretaker
  
IrisStudent Services Teacheriristau@sd43.bc.ca
  
JennySpecial Education Assistantjkhoo@sd43.bc.ca
  
KateTeacherkrussell@sd43.bc.ca
  
KenGrade 4/5kwilks@sd43.bc.caMr. Wilks' Website
  
MicheleGrade 1/2mbrown@sd43.bc.caMrs. Brown's website
  
PattiSecretarypkristjanson@sd43.bc.ca
  
SandraGrade 4/5sdaviss@sd43.bc.caWebsite
  
SheriMusicshevans@sd43.bc.ca
  
TraceyTeachertturner@sd43.bc.ca
  
VickiGrade K/1vduncan@sd43.bc.cawebsite

Seaview Community School

1215 Cecile Drive, Port Moody BC
V3H 1N2
604.936.9991 604.937.8039 seaview@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.