Skip to main content
1455 Johnson Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 2T1| Phone: 604.944.4840| Contact Us
École Panorama Heights Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
  
Ms.
  
SEAjantunes@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 3zaziz@sd43.bc.caDivision 13
Mr.
  
Grade 4 / 5fbidzogomvoa@sd43.bc.caDivision 10
Ms.
  
SEAtbourque@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorachoi@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 1 / 2ccorej@sd43.bc.caDivision 17
Mrs.
  
Grade 4 / 5tcrawford@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
  
Secretarycedward@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Grade 2 / 3nelliott@sd43.bc.caDivision 14
Mrs.
  
Grade 1 / 2bfolz@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Mrs.
  
SEAfgrant@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 2 / 3mhamm@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Mrs.
  
Councellorahanson@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Student Serviceslhetherington@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mrs.
  
Librarianshoward@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Mrs.
  
Kindergarten / Grade 1showard@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Ms.
  
Secretaryfkhan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisoranlam@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorjlane@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
slariviere@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Kindergarten / Grade 1smacdonald@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Ms.
  
Grade 2 / 3jmancini@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Mr.
  
Principalpmuxworthy@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Grade 4 / 5emymko@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Ms.
  
Student Servicesnnazari@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
SEASNazerzade@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Grade 1 / 2lunoel@sd43.bc.caDivision 16
Mrs.
  
Kindergarten / Grade 1ktabata@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Mrs.
  
Grade 3jpiggott@sd43.bc.cawebsiteDivision 13
Ms.
  
Grade 1 / 2cpoirier@sd43.bc.caDivision 17
Ms.
  
KindergartenDivision 19
Mrs.
  
Student Serviceslirobinson@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/lirobinson
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorcrudlang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SEArsaliba@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 1 / 2eszymczyk@sd43.bc.caDivision 15
Mrs.
  
Kindergartentthomson@sd43.bc.caDivision 19
Mrs.
  
Grade 4 / 5dtung@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Mrs.
  
ESLmvance@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ms.
  
Grade 1 / 2bvanderbaaren@sd43.bc.cawebsiteDivision 7

École Panorama Heights Elementary School

1455 Johnson Street, Coquitlam BC
V3E 2T1
604.944.4840 604.937.8029 panoramaheights@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.