Skip to main content
740 Smith Ave, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 4E7| Phone: 604.936.7288| Contact Us
Mountain View Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

40.JPG

  
  
  
Position
  
  
  
Ms.
  
Jacqueline Grade 1jfavelle@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ValerieKindergartenvfelix@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
SharonGrade 4snishihama@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/snishihama
Ms.
  
KimGrade 2kmorris@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
StephanieGrade 3 / 4sthoms@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SunitaGrade 1 / 2supierce@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
KyleGrade 5kwilliams@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TracyGrade 2 / 3tkocs@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
NadineEAnrowat@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
SylviaEAsmorse@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Katherine Speech & Language Pathologistkmunroe@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
JudySecretaryjjackson@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LindaEAL, Student Servicesliwilliams@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/liwilliams/default.aspx
Ms.
  
RoulaEAL, Student Servicesrgountas@sd43.bc.ca>
Mrs.
  
Janet Music Teacherjrozanski@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
NinaLibrarian, Student Servicesnlee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SallyCounsellorssalituro@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MarshaPrincipal, Student Servicesmarnold@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
TanyaNoon Hour Supervisortaustin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
RoseEArrichardson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KelseyEAkclaydon@sd43.bc.ca

Mountain View Elementary School

740 Smith Ave, Coquitlam BC
V3J 4E7
604.936.7288 604.937.8026 mountainview@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.