Skip to main content
450 Joyce Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 4G4| Phone: 604-936-1436| Contact Us
Lord Baden-Powell Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​​

  
  
  
  
  
  
Ms.
  
Grade 2lclay@sd43.bc.caMs Clay's WebsiteDivision 8
Ms.
  
Kindergartenlbarnett@sd43.bc.caDivision 15
Ms.
  
Grade 4 / 5lditomaso@sd43.bc.ca and kloptson@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Mrs.
  
Grade 1 / 2cvendramin@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Ms.
  
Grade 2 / 3jthibault@sd43.bc.ca and wgriffiths@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Ms.
  
Teacher-Librarianacaspar@sd43.bc.caCaspar Corner - Library Website
Mr.
  
Grade 3 / 4cbrabant@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
Councellorcsanford@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SEAmszekeres@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
SEAmspees@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 3 / 4kcikes@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Mr.
  
Custodian
Ms.
  
Grade 4 / 5dasmith@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Mr.
  
Student Servicesasangar@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SEAedemarchi@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SEApmartin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SEAaharris@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Principaldfridge@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Grade 1kolynyk@sd43.bc.caDivision 12
Ms.
  
Grade 1 / 2cjohns@sd43.bc.caDivision 10
Ms.
  
Kindergartenemaller@sd43.bc.caDivision 13
Ms.
  
Kindergartenrdhami@sd43.bc.caDivision 14
Ms.
  
Student Servicesanishi@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Student Servicestsiano@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Grade 1 / 2jpreshaw@sd43.bc.caDivision 11
Ms.
  
Grade 3ffriend@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Ms.
  
Student Services
Ms.
  
SEAdnahanee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SEAafinlay@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SEA
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorlbelanger@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Student Servicesdspada@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Secretaryfkhan@sd43.bc.ca

Lord Baden-Powell Elementary School

450 Joyce Street, Coquitlam BC
V3K 4G4
604-936-1436 604-937-8021 lordbadenpowell@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.