Skip to main content
1760 Paddock Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 3N8| Phone: 604-464-2549| Contact Us
Hampton Park Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Group : Administrator ‎(1)
  
MikePrincipalmparkins@sd43.bc.caAdministrator
collapse Group : Secretary ‎(1)
  
WinterlikSecretarycwinterlik@sd43.bc.caSecretary
collapse Group : Support Staff ‎(7)
  
GarciaCustodianSupport Staff
  
SungaEASupport Staff
  
HashemiEASupport Staff
  
RacineEASupport Staff
  
SaraNoon Hour SupervisorSupport Staff
  
MontgomeryEASupport Staff
  
YeeNoon Hour SupervisorSupport Staff
collapse Group : Teacher ‎(19)
  
BrechGrade 3/4 Teacherdbrech@sd43.bc.caTeacherwebsite
  
YamEAL Teacherlyam@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
Lochhead-LafaveLearning Assistance/Resource Teacherjlochheadlafave@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
SmithGrade 5 Teacherssmith@sd43.bc.caTeacherwebsite
  
ArbuthnotGrade K Teacheraarbuthnot@sd43.bc.caTeacherwebsite
  
LancienGrade 4/5 Teacherllancien@sd43.bc.caTeacherwebsite
  
LauGrade 1/2 Teacherblau@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
AbramGrade 1/2 Teachermaabram@sd43.bc.caTeacherwebsite
  
SeneyGrade 2/3 Teachernseney@sd43.bc.caTeacherWebsite
  
HuyghebaertSLPdhuyghebaert@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
PetersSkill Development/KFkpeters@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
MoranEAL TeacherKmoran@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
JianfarGrade 4/5 Teachersjianfar@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
BrownTeacher Librariandbrown@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
StevensonGrade K/1 Teacherbstevenson@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
ChuGrade 2/3 Teachervchu@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
LeungLearning Assistance/Resource Teachervleung@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
GonzalesGrade 1/2 Teachermgonzales@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
MenesesGrade K Teachervmeneses@sd43.bc.caTeacher

Hampton Park Elementary School

1760 Paddock Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3E 3N8
604-464-2549 604-937-8014 hamptonpark@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.