Skip to main content
2875 Panorama Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 2S7| Phone: 604-552-0313| Contact Us
Bramblewood Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚ÄčSTAFF  
‚ÄčEMAIL
‚ÄčSCHEDULE
‚ÄčOFFICE STAFF:
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal, Britt Walton
‚Äčbwalton@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčSecretary, Leah Wright
‚Äčlwright@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčTEACHERS (by Divisions):
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 1:  N. Chan               
                   C. Bennett                 Room 13
nchan@sd43.bc.ca
cbennett@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč(M/T/W)
(Th/F)
‚ÄčDivision 2: W. Hewlett                Room 2
‚Äčwhewlett@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčDivision 3: V. Rogers                  Room 14
vrogers@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)
Division 4:  M. Singh                  Room 10
msingh@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčDivision 5:  H. Khan                 
                    E. Lunney                 Room 11
hkhan@sd43.bc.ca
clunney@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/Th/F)
(W)
‚ÄčDivision 6: M. Blanchet             Room 3
mblanchet@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 7: K. Lee                        Room 7                  
‚Äčkilee@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 8: K. Kerfers                  Room 12
‚Äč‚Äčkwood@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčDivision 9: S. Leppert                 Room 16
sleppert@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčDivision 10: C. Osborne             Room 9
cosborne@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 11: B. Fenton                  Room 8
‚Äčrfenton@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
TEACHERS (non-enrolling):
‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčE. Bartlett (Counsellor/LA/Prep/ELL)

‚Äčebartlett@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F) 
‚ÄčC. Bennett (Prep Coverage)

‚Äčcbennett@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äč(T/W)
‚Äč‚ÄčK. Erickson (Library/Computers/LA)
‚Äčkerickson@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚Äč‚ÄčA. Goldhawke (Skill Development) 
‚Äčagoldhawke@sd43.bc.ca 
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč
‚ÄčC. Lloyd (ELL)
clloyd@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčC. Willetts (Prep Coverage)
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčcwilletts@sd43.bc.ca
(T)‚Äč



‚ÄčDISTRICT SUPPORT:
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčK. Derry (Speech-Pathologist)
kderry@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(W)
M. Faulkner (Hearing Resource)
mfaulkner@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčK. Peters (Indigenous Youth Worker) 
‚Äčkpeters@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(every other Wed. from 2-4 pm)
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEDUCATION ASSISTANTS:
‚Äč‚Äč
M. Einarson (EA)
‚Äč‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčK. Epherre Diaz (EA)
‚Äč
(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč
‚ÄčJ. Gilman (EA)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčD. Johnstone (EA)
‚Äč
(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč
‚ÄčL. Slaven (EA)

(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčSUPPORT STAFF:
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
T. Romano (Caretaker, AM)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčA. Hailu (Caretaker, PM)
‚Äč
(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčL. Jang (Strong Start Facilitator)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčS. Jafari (Noon Hour Assistant)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
Posting - TBC (Noon Hour Assistant)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
C. Wu (Noon Hour Assistant)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)

‚Äč‚Äč

There are no items to show in this view of the "Staff Directory" list. To create a new item, click "New item" above.

Bramblewood Elementary School

2875 Panorama Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3E 2S7
604-552-0313 604-937-8005 bramblewood@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.