Skip to main content
2875 Panorama Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 2S7| Phone: 604-552-0313| Contact Us
Bramblewood Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚ÄčSTAFF  
‚ÄčEMAIL
‚ÄčSCHEDULE
‚ÄčOFFICE STAFF:
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal, Britt Walton
‚Äčbwalton@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčSecretary, Leah Wright
‚Äčlwright@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚Äč‚ÄčTEACHERS (by Divisions):
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 1:  W. Hewlett                Room 2
whewlett@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčDivision 2: N. Chan
                   M. Singh                    Room 13
‚Äčnchan@sd43.bc.ca
msingh@sd43.bc.ca 
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč(M/T/W)
(Th/F)
‚ÄčDivision 3: V. Rogers                  Room 14
vrogers@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)
Division 4:  H. Khan                    Room 11
hkhan@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčDivision 5:  C. Trott                     Room 4
ctrott@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčDivision 6: M. Blanchet             Room 3
mblanchet@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 7: C. Lloyd                     Room 7                  
clloyd@sd43.bc.ca 
(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 8: K. Kerfers                  Room 12
‚Äč‚Äčkwood@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčDivision 9: S. Leppert                 Room 16
sleppert@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčDivision 10: C. Osborne               Room 9
cosborne@sd43.bc.ca
(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 11: B. Fenton                    Room 8
‚Äčrfenton@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
TEACHERS (non-enrolling):
‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčA. Goldhawke (Skill Development) 
agoldhawke@sd43.bc.ca 
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč
‚ÄčM. Singh (EAL)
‚Äčmsingh@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(M/T) & (Th/F in Div 2)
‚ÄčC. Andriani (EAL)
‚Äčcandriani@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(W)
C. Willetts (Prep Coverage)
cwilletts@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(T/W)
‚ÄčE. Bartlett (Counsellor/LA/Prep)
‚Äčebartlett@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F) 
‚ÄčN. Chan (Learning, Thur)
‚Äčnchan@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(Th)
‚ÄčK. Erickson (Library/Computers/LA)
‚Äčkerickson@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
K. Derry (Speech-Pathologist)
kderry@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč(W)
‚ÄčEDUCATION ASSISTANTS:
‚Äč‚Äč
A. Ang (EA)
‚Äč‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčK. Epherre Diaz
‚Äč
(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč
‚ÄčJ. Gilman (EA)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčD. Johnstone (EA)
‚Äč
(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč
‚ÄčL. Slaven (EA)

(M/T/W/Th/F)
K. Waldegrave (EA)

(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčSUPPORT STAFF:
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)‚Äč
K. Peters (Indigenous Youth Worker)

‚Äč(every other Friday)
M. Choi (Caretaker, AM)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčA. Hailu (Caretaker, PM)
‚Äč
(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčL. Jang (Strong Start Facilitator)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčS. Jafari (Noon Hour Assistant)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
‚ÄčT. Shaw (Noon Hour Assistant)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)
C. Wu (Noon Hour Assistant)
‚Äč
‚Äč(M/T/W/Th/F)

‚Äč‚Äč

There are no items to show in this view of the "Staff Directory" list. To create a new item, click "New item" above.

Bramblewood Elementary School

2875 Panorama Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3E 2S7
604-552-0313 604-937-8005 bramblewood@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.