Skip to main content
825 Gauthier Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 7C4| Phone: 604-939-8301| Contact Us
Alderson Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff List
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
ThomGrade 4 / 5tborle@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
  
FilippelliGrade 4 / 5sfilippelli@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Ms.
  
TracyGrade 2 / 3thartshorn@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Ms.
  
JanetGrade 2 / 3jlau@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
KristaKindergarten / Grade 1krmurphy@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Ms.
  
CarolynnKindergarten / Grade 1cachan@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Ms.
  
AnitaPrincipalastrang@sd43.bc.caConnectedness
Ms.
  
IrisSecretaryigosselin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AnnetteTeacher-Librarianacaspar@sd43.bc.caAlderson Library Site
Mr.
  
ArunStudent Servicesasangar@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
WarrenCouncellorwdreidger@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ShannonYouth Workersdryer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
GiselaSEA
Ms.
  
JanineSEA
Ms.
  
FarinSEA
Mr.
  
Jin HoCustodianjchung@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JohnCustodianjditomaso@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
AnitaNoon Hour Supervisorasotomayor@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DonnaStudent Servicesdweston@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
WajeehaSEA
Ms.
  
JoyceStudent Servicesjfu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Wen-LingKindergarten / Grade 1wliao@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Ms.
  
CamyGrade 1 / 2cng@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Ms.
  
KarinaSEA
  
NicholeStudent Servicesnyap@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AmandaSEA
  
AzaleaSEA
Ms.
  
JessicaStudent Servicesjmcgregor@sd43.bc.ca

Alderson Elementary School

825 Gauthier Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3K 7C4
604-939-8301 604-939-7828 alderson@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.