Skip to main content
3456 Princeton Ave, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 0G1| Phone: (604) 931-9280| Contact Us
Smiling Creek Elementary
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​

​​Smiling Creek Staff List

​

Schedule​Staff MemberPositionEmail Address
    
 Mr. R. JacobsenPrincipalrjacobsen@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. A. JohnsonVice Principalajohnson@sd43.bc.ca
    
AMr. J. HartClassroom TeacherJHart@sd43.bc.ca
AMs. S. Bonnet
Classroom TeacherSBonnet@sd43.bc.ca 
AMs. A. McCourtClassroom Teacheramccourt@sd43.bc.ca
AMs. A. GushueClassroom TeacherAGushue@sd43.bc.ca  
AMs. E. KohClassroom TeacherEvKoh@sd43.bc.ca
AMs. L. BurtonClassroom TeacherLBurton@sd43.bc.ca 
AMr. G. MiyanagaClassroom TeacherGMiyanaga@sd43.bc.ca 
AMs. C. McGuinnessClassroom Teachercmcguinness@sd43.bc.ca
AMs. K. WallsmithClassroom TeacherKwallsmith@sd43.bc.ca 
AMs. L. WallaceClassroom Teacherlwallace@sd43.bc.ca
AMs. B. Stein
Classroom Teacher
bstein@sd43.bc.ca
AMs. K. JohnstonClassroom Teacherkjohnston@sd43.bc.ca
AMs. J. CarrothersClassroom Teacherjcarrothers@sd43.bc.ca
    
BMs. S. FilippelliClassroom Teachersfilippelli@sd43.bc.ca
BMs. J. HerewardClassroom Teacherjhereward@sd43.bc.ca
BMs. R. HetheyClassroom Teacherrhethey@sd43.bc.ca
BMs. M. SmithClassroom Teachermarsmith@sd43.bc.ca
BMs. T. DybowskiClassroom Teachertdybowski@sd43.bc.ca
BMs. S. LynchClassroom Teacherslynch@sd43.bc.ca
BMs. C. LeighsClassroom TeacherCLeighs@sd43.bc.ca
BMs. K. BaileyClassroom Teacherkbailey@sd43.bc.ca
BMs. J. ChaudhuriClassroom TeacherJchaudhuri@sd43.bc.ca
BMs. E. ShinClassroom Teacherkshin@sd43.bc.ca
BMs. T. SimonsonClassroom TeacherTSimonson@sd43.bc.ca 
BMs. N. KlassenClassroom Teachernklassen@sd43.bc.ca
    
 Ms. F. ArteficioStudent Services TeacherFrArteficio@sd43.bc.ca 
 Ms. S. DevriesStudent Services Teachersdevries@sd43.bc.ca 
 Ms. S. HenschellStudent Services TeacherSHenschell@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. M. WestmanStudent Services Teachermwestman@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. G. MartensStudent Services TeacherGMartens@sd43.bc.ca 
 Ms. J. KyleStudent Services Teacherjkyle@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. J. ReidererCounsellorJRiederer@sd43.bc.ca 
    
 Ms. J. BischoffTeacher-Librarianjbischoff@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. K. KwanMusic Teacherkkwan@sd43.bc.ca
    
 Ms. T Swan
Education Assistanttswan@sd43.bc.ca
 Mr. A. CurrieEducation Assistantacurrie@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. M. HajimohammadjafarEducation Assistantmhajimohammadjafar@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. C. Woodcock
Education Assistant
cwoodcock@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. N. WardEducation Assistantnward@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. P. Van De KuijlenEducation Assistantpvandekuijlen@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. E. VillanuevaEducation Assistantevillanueva@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. C. LebrunEducation Assistantclebrun@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. C. Piche
Education Assistant
cpiche@sd43.bc.ca​
    
 Staff memberSupport StaffEmail Address
    
 Mrs. N. HartmannSecretaryNHartmann@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. J. ReichSecretaryjreich@sd43.bc.ca
 Mr. R. LatipovP.M. Caretaker 
 Ms. A. Abdullaieva
A.M. Caretaker 
    
 Ms. C. TaylorNoon Hour Supervisorctaylor@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. T. Chang
Noon Hour Supervisor
tchang@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. M. Watkins
Noon Hour Supervisormewatkins@sd43.bc.ca​
 Ms. C. MacRuryNoon Hour Supervisorcmacrury@sd43.bc.ca


Smiling Creek Elementary

3456 Princeton Ave, Coquitlam BC
V3E 0G1
(604) 931-9280 (604) 937-8067 Smiling Creek Office
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.