Skip to main content
3456 Princeton Ave, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 0G1| Phone: (604) 931-9280| Contact Us
Smiling Creek Elementary
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚ÄčSmiling Creek Staff List

‚Äč

DivisionStaff MemberPositionEmail Address
    
 Mr. R. JacobsenPrincipalrjacobsen@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. A. JohnsonVice Principalajohnson@sd43.bc.ca
    



1

Ms. T. Tong
Classroom Teachertitong@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč1

‚ÄčMs. R. Hethey
‚ÄčClassroom Teacher
‚Äčrhethey@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč2

‚ÄčMs. J. Bischoff
‚ÄčClassroom Teacher
‚Äčjbischoff@sd43.bc.ca ‚Äč
3

Ms. K. Shamley
Classroom Teacherkshamley@sd43.bc.ca
3

Ms. C. Shaw
Classroom Teacher
 cshaw@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč

4

Ms. S. Bonnet
Classroom Teacher‚Äč sbonnet@sd43.bc.ca
5

Mr. J. Jung
Classroom Teacherjjung@sd43.bc.ca
6


Ms. S. Matterson
Classroom Teachersmatterson@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč6


‚ÄčMs. L. Sullivan
‚ÄčClassroom Teacher
‚Äčlsullivan@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč

‚Äč7

‚ÄčMs. A. Gushue
‚ÄčClassroom Teacher
‚Äčagushue@sd43.bc.ca
8

Ms. M. Romano
Classroom Teachermromano@sd43.bc.ca
9

Ms. L. Burton
Classroom Teacher
lburton@sd43.bc.ca
10

Ms. M. Smith

Classroom Teacher
marsmith@sd43.bc.ca
11

‚ÄčMs. E. Koh
‚ÄčClassroom Teacher
‚Äčevkoh@sd43.bc.ca
12
Ms. J. Dunbar
 Classroom Teacher
 jadunbar@sd.43.bc.ca

13

Ms. J. Kim
Classroom Teacherjkim@sd43.bc.ca
14

Ms. T. Dybowski
Classroom Teacher
tdybowski@sd43.bc.ca
15

Ms. T. Burton
Classroom Teacher
tburton@sd43.bc.ca
15

Ms. T. Fraser
Classroom Teacher‚Äčtfraser@sd43.bc.ca
16

Ms. K. Bailey
Classroom Teacher
‚Äčkbailey@sd43.bc.ca
17

Ms. S. Lynch
Classroom Teacherslynch@sd43.bc.ca
18

Ms. J. Chaudhuri
Classroom Teacher
‚Äčjchaudhuri@sd43.bc.ca
19

Ms. K. Wallsmith
Classroom Teacherkwallsmith@sd43.bc.ca
20

Ms. N. Klassen
Classroom Teachernklassen@sd43.bc.ca
21

Ms. K. Johnston
Classroom Teacherkjohnston@sd43.bc.ca
22

Ms. T. Simonson
Classroom Teacher‚Äčtsimonson@sd43.bc.ca
 23
Ms. M. Ponto
Classroom Teacher
mponto@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
 Ms. F. Arteficio
Student Services Teacherfrarteficio@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. S. DevriesStudent Services Teachersdevries@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. J. Hereward
Student Services Teacherjhereward@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. M. WestmanStudent Services Teacher
mwestman@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. G. MartensStudent Services Teachergmartens@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. T. Tong
Student Services Teachertitong@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. T. Guglielmucci

‚ÄčStudent Services Teacher
‚Äčtguglielmucci@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. L. Sullivan
‚ÄčStudent Services Teacher
‚Äčlsullivan@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. J. RiedererCounsellorjriederer@sd43.bc.ca
    
 Ms. K. Haselhan
Teacher-Librariankhaselhan@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. K. KwanMusic Teacherkkwan@sd43.bc.ca
    
 Ms. T. Swan
Education Assistanttswan@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. N. Manson
Education Assistantnmanson@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. T. Sophusson
Education Assistanttsophusson@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. C. Woodcock
Education Assistant
cwoodcock@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. N. WardEducation Assistantnward@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. A. Harley
Education Assistantaharley@sd43.bc.ca
 
Ms. A. Webb
Education Assistantawebb@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. C. LebrunEducation Assistantclebrun@sd43.bc.ca
 
Ms. J. Chun

Education Assistant
 jchun@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. R. Al Hmidi

‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äčralhmidi@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. R. Tarkeshian
‚ÄčLearning Inclusion Support Worker
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
 Staff memberSupport StaffEmail Address
    
 Mrs. N. HartmannSecretarynhartmann@sd43.bc.ca
 Ms. J. ReichSecretaryjreich@sd43.bc.ca
 Mr. R. LatipovP.M. Caretaker 
 Ms. A. Abdullaieva
A.M. Caretaker 
    
 Ms. E. Batt
Noon Hour Supervisor
 Ms. C. Ng
Noon Hour Supervisor
‚Äč
 Ms. S. Kim
Noon Hour Supervisor

 Ms. M. Bradshaw
Noon Hour Supervisor


Smiling Creek Elementary

3456 Princeton Ave, Coquitlam BC
V3E 0G1
(604) 931-9280 (604) 937-8067 Smiling Creek Office
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.