Skip to main content
1450 Parkway Boulevard, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 3L2| Phone: 604-944-8273| Contact Us
Summit Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
collapse Team : Blue ‎(7)
 S.Boileau01sboileau@sd43.bc.a
 C.Malish01cmalish@sd43.bc.ca
 C.White02cawhite@sd43.bc.ca
 J.Asher03jasher@sd43.bc.ca
 S.Boileau03sboileau@sd43.bc.a
 A.Celenza04acelenza@sd43.bc.ca
 J. Wylie04jwylie@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Explorations ‎(7)
 T.AscoliArttascoli@sd43.bc.ca
 A.LynnDigital LiteracySummit Digital Literacyalynn@sd43.bc.ca
 S.BoileauDigital Literacy (W)sboileau@sd43.bc.ca
 J.MurphyDramajemurphy@sd43.bc.ca
 G.KimHome Arts Ms. Kim's Bloggkim@sd43.bc.ca
 M.BalserPerforming Arts/Bandmbalser@sd43.bc.ca
 D.Au-LangeTech Eddau@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Green ‎(5)
 A.Celenza09acelenza@sd43.bc.ca
 S.Lambert09slambert@sd43.bc.ca
 A.Zanusso10azanusso@sd43.bc.ca
 C.Hasebe11chasebe@sd43.bc.ca
 J.Wico12Mr. Wico's Pagejwico@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Orange ‎(4)
 K.Russell05krussell@sd43.bc.ca
 N.Arif06narif@sd43.bc.ca
 M.Gujinovic07mgujinovic@sd43.bc.ca
 A.Reis08areis@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Purple ‎(4)
 R.Fouquette16Mr. Foquette's Homework Boardrfouquette@sd43.bc.ca
 J.Pope17Mrs. Pope's Class Pagejopope@sd43.bc.ca
 T.Scott18tascott@sd43.bc.ca
 B.Tuason19btuason@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Red ‎(5)
 J.Plesha20Ms. Plesha's Class Pagejplesha@sd43.bc.ca
 N.Kamali21nkamalisarvestani@sd43.bc.ca
 G.Tommasini22Ms. Tommasini's Homework Boardgtommasini@sd43.bc.ca
 W.Bremner23Mrs. Bremner's Homework Boardwbremner@sd43.bc.ca
 G.Mah23gmah@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Student Services ‎(8)
 S.ChadwickCounsellorCounselling Web Pageschadwick@sd43.bc.ca
 J.DziwakLibrary CommonsMs. Dziwak's Webpagejdziwak@sd43.bc.ca
 M. ChingStudent Servicesmching@sd43.bc.ca
 C.HartiganStudent Serviceschartigan@sd43.bc.ca
 G.LeeStudent Servicesglee@sd43.bc.ca
 A.MacleodStudent Servicesamacleod@sd43.bc.ca
 D.MaguireStudents ServicesMs. Maguire's Homework Boarddmaguire@sd43.bc.ca
 D.DeyYouth Workerddey@sd43.bc.ca
collapse Team : Yellow ‎(3)
 B.Healy13brhealy@sd43.bc.ca
 A.Sanderson14asanderson@sd43.bc.ca
 S.Kim15sokim@sd43.bc.ca

Summit Middle School

1450 Parkway Boulevard, Coquitlam BC
V3E 3L2
604-944-8273 604-937-8050 summit@sd43.bc.ca
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.