Skip to main content
1240 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 3E7| Phone: 604-945-0156| Contact Us
Scott Creek Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff List and Email
Lisa                    Rinke                               PRINCIPAL                                        lrinke@sd43.bc.ca
Colleen          Catonguay                    VICE PRINCIPAL                           ccastonguay@sd43.bc.ca

Misti

Askew

Grade 7/8 Teacher

maskew@sd43.bc.ca

Laurie AspinallMusic Teacher

laspinall@sd43.bc.ca

 Amy​AzaroffTeacheraazaroff@sd43.bc.ca
​Janine

Anahita
​Atwell

Bahi
​Explorations:  Art

Noon Hour

jatwell@sd43.bc.ca

Brian

 Best

​Grade 6/7 Teacher

bbest@sd43.bc.ca

John

Buglioni Grade 6/7 Teacher jbuglioni@sd43.bc.ca
Jay​ChenMandarin Teacher (Th/Fri)
jachen@sd43.bc.ca
​Stella​Chen​Mandarin Teacher (M-W)
schen@sd43.bc.ca
Ronnie Chin Grade 6/7 Teacher rchin@sd43.bc.ca
​Jung​Choi​EAL Teacherjuchoi@sd43.bc.ca
Wendy Chow Educational Assistant wchow@sd43.bc.ca
Brad Christianson Grade 8 Teacher bchristianson@sd43.bc.ca
​Fiona​Chung​Grade 6/7 Teacherfchung@sd43.bc.ca
Michael Costa Skill Development Teacher mcosta@sd43.bc.ca
Robin Daciuk Student Services Teacher rdaciuk@sd43.bc.ca
​Jing​FanMandarin Teacherjfan@sd43.bc.a
Dave
Devaney
Grade 6/7 Teacher

ddevaney@sd43.bc.ca

Brad Downey Grade 7/8 Teacher bdowney@sd43.bc.ca

Chelsea

Monica

Duemo

Dunn

Education Assistant

Grade 6/7 Teacher

cduemo@sd43.bc.ca

mdunn@sd43.bc.ca

​Tracy ​Hall​Student Services Teachertrhall@sd43.bc.ca
Alycia Henyecz Education Assistant ahenyecz@sd43.bc.ca




Mohammad Hussain Caretaker (pm)
on leave
Rosanne Hutchinson Head Secretary/Accounting
rhutchinson@sd43.bc.ca
Shane Kennedy Grade 6/7 Teacher/Mandarin  shkennedy@sd43.bc.ca
Lisa Kim Custodian (on leave)
Kerry Kochan Grade 7/8 Teacher
kkochan@sd43.bc.ca
Krista Koverola-Stagliano Grade 6/7 Teacher kkoverola@sd43.bc.ca



Kerrin Kyllonen Montessori Teacher kkyllonen@sd43.bc.ca
Tracie Lawrence Teacher-Librarian tlawrence@sd43.bc.ca
Marianne Robinson Grade 7/8 Teacher mrobinson@sd43.bc.ca
​Sandy​Leung​Noon Hour Assistant

Brittany

Christi

Litz

Livingstone

Grade 6/7 Teacher/Mandarin

Grade 6/7 Teacher

 blitz@sd43.bc.ca

clivingstone@sd43.bc.ca

​Alicia​Lui​Grade 8 Teacher

allui@sd43.bc.ca

Michele

Luterbach

Explorations-Foods
mluterbach@sd43.bc.ca
Tara Martin Caretaker (am)

Fahrah

Millicent

Trevor

Mawani

Mensah

Mendgen

Counsellor

Education Assistant

Explorations-Tech Ed 

fmawani@sd43.bc.ca

mmensah@sd43.bc.ca

tmendgen@sd43.bc.ca

Siobhan
Oliver
Noon Hour

Oksana Ostrozhynska Education Assistant

oostrozhynska@sd43.bc.ca

Rob Perko Grade 6/7 Teacher rperko@sd43.bc.ca

Jen

Tylene

Renard

Romanelli

Grade 8 Teacher

Grade 6/7 Teacher

jrenard@sd43.bc.ca

on leave

Marianna

Steven

Royal

Spagnuolo
Education Assistant

Montessori Teacher
mroyal@sd43.bc.ca

sspagnuolo@sd43.bc.ca
Nick Saranchuk Grade 8 Teacher nsaranchuk@sd43.bc.ca
Drew Sturrock Grade 8 Teacher dsturrock@sd43.bc.ca
Norah Sun Grade 6/7 Teacher nosun@sd43.bc.ca
Eric Tham Grade 6/7 Teacher etham@sd43.bc.ca
Scott Turner Grade 8 Teacher sturner@sd43.bc.ca

   

Sarah

Webber Montessori Teacher swebber@sd43.bc.ca

Debbie

Wynn

Milka

Van Veen

Zhang

Zmukic

Youth Worker

Education Assistant

Secretary - Student Records

dvanveen@sd43.bc.ca

wzhang@sd43.bc.ca

mzmukic@sd43.bc.ca


Scott Creek Middle School

1240 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3E 3E7
604-945-0156 604-937-8049 scottcreek@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.