Skip to main content
1240 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 3E7| Phone: 604-945-0156| Contact Us
Scott Creek Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff List and Email
                                        
‚Äč‚ÄčLisa 
‚ÄčRinke
‚ÄčPRINCIPAL 
  lrinke@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčColleen 
‚ÄčCastonguay
‚Äč VICE PRINCIPAL 
 ccastonguay@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč

Misti‚Äč

Askew

Teacher - Panthers / Leadership

maskew@sd43.bc.ca

Laurie Aspinall
Band/MusicTeacher

laspiall@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčJanine
‚ÄčAtwell
‚ÄčExplorations Teacher - Art
jatwell@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
Amy

‚ÄčAzaroffExplorations Teacher - Art /Student Services
aazaroff@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčAnahita
Bahi
Noon Hour

Brian

‚Äč‚ÄčBest

Teacher - Grizzlies

‚Äčbbest@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčJohn 
‚ÄčBuglioni
‚ÄčTeacher - Wolves
‚Äčjbuglioni@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčStella
‚ÄčChen‚ÄčMandarin Teacher (M-W)
‚Äčschen@sd43.bc.ca
RonnieChinTeacher - Wolves
rchin@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčJung
‚ÄčChoi
‚ÄčTeacher -EAL 
‚ÄčJuChoi@sd43.bc.ca
Wendy
ChowEducational Assistantwchow@sd43.bc.ca
BradChristiansonTeacher - Panthers
bchristianson@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčFiona‚ÄčChung‚ÄčTeacher - Wolves/Student Services
‚Äčmaternity leave
MichaelCosta
Skill Development Teacher mcosta@sd43.bc.ca
Robin
DaciukStudent Services Teacher rdaciuk@sd43.bc.ca
Dave
Devaney
Teacher - Grizzlies
ddevaney@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčSam
‚ÄčDhami
‚ÄčTeacher - Wolves
‚Äčsdhami@sd43.bc.ca
Brad
DowneyTeacher - Panthers
bdowney@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčDraven 
‚ÄčDucharme
‚ÄčEducation Assistant 
‚Äčdducharme@sd43.bc.ca
Monica

Dunn

Teacher -  Grizzlies

mdunn@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčLaura
‚ÄčEpp
‚ÄčTeacher - Wolves
‚Äčlepp@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčJing
‚ÄčFan
‚ÄčMandarin Teacher
‚ÄčJFan@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčTracy
‚ÄčHall‚ÄčTeacher - Student Services 
‚Äčtrhall@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčElisabeth 
‚ÄčHartono
‚ÄčNoon Hour

‚ÄčAlycia 
‚ÄčHenyecz
‚ÄčEducation Assistant 
‚Äčahenyecz@sd43.bc.ca
Mohammad
HussainCaretaker
PM
Rosanne Hutchinson Head Secretary/Accounting
rhutchinson@sd43.bc.ca
Lisa KimCustodianPM
KerryKochanTeacher -  EAL
kkochan@sd43.bc.ca
KerrinKyllonenMontessori Teacher kkyllonen@sd43.bc.ca
TracieLawrenceTeacher-Librarian tlawrence@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčIsabelle
‚ÄčLee
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äčilee@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčDebbie
Leung
Education Assistant
‚Äčdleung@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč

‚Äč
‚Äč




‚ÄčBrittany
‚ÄčLitz
‚ÄčMandarin Teacher
‚Äčblitz@sd43.bc.ca

Christi

‚ÄčLivingstone

Teacher - Wolves

clivingstone@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčAlicia‚ÄčLui‚ÄčTeacher - Wolves

‚Äčallui@sd43.bc.ca

Michele

Luterbach

‚Äč
Explorations-Foods

mluterbach@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčShaun
‚ÄčMaguire
‚ÄčMandarin Teacher
‚Äčsmaguire@sd43.bc.ca
Tara
MartinCaretaker
AM
‚ÄčFahrah
‚ÄčMawani
‚ÄčCounsellor
‚Äčfmawani@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčTravis
‚ÄčMendgen
‚ÄčExplorations Teacher - Tech Ed
‚Äčtmendgen@sd43.bc.ca
OksanaOstrozhynskaEducation Assistant oOstrozhynska@sd43.bc.ca
RobPerkoTeacher - Grizzlies
rperko@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčRichard
‚ÄčRasmussen
‚ÄčTeacher - Goats
‚Äčrrasmussen@sd43.bc.ca
Class webpage:  mrrasmussensclassroom.weebly.com

Jen

Renard

Teacher- Goats

jrenard@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčBeth
‚ÄčRiley
‚Äč‚ÄčTeacher - EAL 
‚Äčbriley@sd43.bc.ca
Marianne
Robinson
Teacher - Goats Montessori/Student Services
mrobinson@sd43.bc.ca

‚ÄčTylene 
‚ÄčRomanelli 
‚ÄčTeacher- Grizzlies 
‚Äčtromanelli@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčTanu
‚ÄčSahota
‚ÄčMontessori Teacher
‚Äčtsahota@sd43.bc.ca
Nick
SaranchukTeacher - Goats
nsaranchuk@sd43.bc.ca
Drew
Sturrock
Explorations Teacher - ADEPT
dsturrcck@sd43.bc.ca
Norah
Sun
Teacher - Goats
nosund43.bc.ca
EricThamTeacher - Goats
etham@sd43.bc.ca
ScottTurner
Teacher - Panthers
sturner@sd43.bc.ca
Joey
Villanueva
 Caretaker
 PM (5-7)
Rosa
Vecchiato
LISW
rvecchiato@sd43.bc.ca
Debbie
Van Veen
Youth Worker
dvanveen@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčZewen
‚ÄčWang
‚ÄčMandarin Teacher (+Penguins/Grizzlies)
‚Äč‚Äčzwang@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčSarah
‚ÄčWebber
‚ÄčMontessori Teacher
‚Äčswebber@sd43.bc.ca
Sharon
White
Education Assistant
swhite@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčHelen 
‚ÄčXue
‚Äč‚ÄčMandarin Teacher Penguins 
‚Äčhxue@sd43.bc.ca
Milka
Zmuic
‚ÄčSecretary-Attendance/
Student Re
cords-Registration
mzmukic@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚Äč


‚Äč


‚Äč
‚Äč

Scott Creek Middle School

1240 Lansdowne Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3E 3E7
604-945-0156 604-937-8049 scottcreek@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.