Skip to main content
411 Schoolhouse Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 4Y7| Phone: 604.939.4624| Contact Us
École Rochester Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Ms.
  
CherylPrincipalchlloyd@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
DanGrade 4 / 5dmariotti@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
  
YvonneGrade 4 / 5ihealey@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Mr.
  
JohnGrade 4 / 5jkore@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Mrs.
  
LauraGrade 4 / 5lapeterson@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Mrs.
  
HelenGrade 4 / 5hboulanger@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Mrs.
  
IsabelleGrade 3 / 4iforrer@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Mrs.
  
JenGrade 3jdoza@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Mrs.
  
SusanGrade 2 / 3sbenedict@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Mrs.
  
JenGrade 2 / 3jdoza@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Ms.
  
VickiGrade 2 / 3vstuart@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Mrs.
  
ElenaGrade 1 / 2edanesin@sd43.bc.caDivision 11
Mrs.
  
AlaineGrade 1 / 2almoore@sd43.bc.caDivision 13
Mrs.
  
SharleneGrade 1 / 2sweisser@sd43.bc.caDivision 13
Mrs.
  
LeahGrade 1lpapillo@sd43.bc.caDivision 14
Mrs.
  
JenniferKindergartenjmacmillan@sd43.bc.caDivision 17
Mrs.
  
AnitaGrade 1awhitfield@sd43.bc.caDivision 14
Ms.
  
WhitneyKindergartenwlum@sd43.bc.caDivision 16
Mrs.
  
MarinaCouncellormsteeves@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Linda-LouiseStudent Serviceslstarnaud@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
MikeLibrarianmjaltema@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Shannonsdryer@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
RonnieSEArrai@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LisaSEAlscott@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
EvaSEAecote@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LeeanneSEAlhamilton@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Jilljstewart@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BernadetteStudent Servicesbhowells@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JoanneSecretaryjopage@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Christycwhitely@sd43.bc.ca
1 - 30Next

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

École Rochester Elementary School

411 Schoolhouse Street, Coquitlam BC
V3K 4Y7
604.939.4624 604.937.8037 rochester@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.