Skip to main content
130 Buller Street, Port Moody, BC, V3H 2C6| Phone: 604-461-7384| Contact Us
École Moody Middle School of the Arts
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
FarhadOtherExplorations - Tech EdFAbdulla@sd43.bc.ca
  
Alex16WaterGr. 7/8 TeacherAAbello@sd43.bc.ca
  
ArezooOtherEducation AssistantAAlamsoozsorkhabi@sd43.bc.ca
  
PattyOtherStudent ServicesPAndersen@sd43.bc.ca
  
MaureenOtherCounsellorMArmstrong@sd43.bc.ca
  
ElhamWindEducation AssistantEAsadsangabi@sd43.bc.ca
  
ElenaOtherStudent ServicesEBaboi@sd43.bc.ca
  
JenniferOtherStrong Start FacilitatorJBenoit@sd43.bc.ca
  
Tibor12FireGr. 7/8 TeacherTBudai@sd43.bc.ca
  
SonyaHead Secretary
  
Adam16WaterStudent Teacheraburghall@sd43.bc.ca
  
KelliOtherEducation Assistantkcardinal@sd43.bc.ca
  
Alan10FireGr. 6/7 TeacherAChambers@sd43.bc.ca
  
LindaOtherCustodianLClark@sd43.bc.ca
  
MarkOtherPrincipalMClay@sd43.bc.ca
  
RicardoOtherCustodianRCua@sd43.bc.ca
  
CatherineOtherStudent Records SecretaryCDeGroot@sd43.bc.ca
  
Katherine 8WindGr. 7/8 TeacherKDomingo@sd43.bc.ca
  
LeticiaOtherEducation AssistantLDonais@sd43.bc.ca
  
MaggieOtherNoon Hour Supervisormdou@sd43.bc.ca
  
Shelley11FireGr. 7/8 TeacherSEgelstad@sd43.bc.ca
  
Rebekah2EarthLate French Immersion Teacher Gr. 7RGrayston@sd43.bc.ca
  
EdithOtherEducation AssistantEHunyadi@sd43.bc.ca
  
Heather13Student Teacherhjames@sd43.bc.ca
  
KathrynOtherVice PrincipalKJung@sd43.bc.ca
  
Lindsay9FireGr. 6/7 TeacherLKayley@sd43.bc.ca
  
KellyOtherStudent Servicesklammie@sd43.bc.ca
  
Andrea3EarthLate French Immersion Teacher Gr. 8ALeBlanc@sd43.bc.ca
  
Ron6WindGr. 6/7 TeacherRonLee@sd43.bc.ca
  
KarenExplorations - Media ArtsOtherTeacher LibrarianKLeonard@sd43.bc.caWebsite
  
Michelle5WindGr. 6/7 TeacherMLinde@sd43.bc.caWebsite
  
RebeccaOtherYouth Workerrlove@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChrisOtherExplorations - DramaCMagnusson@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChristineOtherYouth WorkerCMcLellan@sd43.bc.ca
  
GabeOtherEducation AssistantGMendes@sd43.bc.ca
  
MarinaOtherYouth Workermarmeredith@sd43.bc.ca
  
LidaOtherEducation AssistantLNosrati@sd43.bc.ca
  
Carole13WaterGr. 6/7 TeacherCPaquette@sd43.bc.ca
  
Quinton8WindGr. 8 Teacherqperry@sd43.bc.ca
  
Scott1EarthLate French Immersion Teacher Gr. 6SPillsbury@sd43.bc.ca
  
MichelleOtherExplorations-Music; Band & ChoirMReichert@sd43.bc.caWebsite
  
SaraOtherEducation Assistantsrochasilva@sd43.bc.ca
  
Holly4WindGr. 6/7 TeacherHStibbs@sd43.bc.ca
  
FarzanehWindEducational AssistantFTarkeshian@sd43.bc.ca
  
Karen OtherHead SecretaryKTaylor-Hill@sd43.bc.ca
  
Dora14WaterGr. 6/7 TeacherDTurje@sd43.bc.ca
  
AnaOtherNoon Hour SupervisorAUgarte@sd43.bc.ca
  
NicoleOtherStudent Servicesnvanveenendaal@sd43.bc.ca
  
Devika1EarthLate French Immersion Teacher Gr. 6DVinayakrishnan@sd43.bc.ca
  
AdrianOtherExplorations - Visual ArtsAWalker@sd43.bc.cawebsite
  
Nat15WaterGr. 7/8 TeacherNZenone@sd43.bc.ca
  
Chris7WindGr. 7/8 TeacherCZimmer@sd43.bc.ca

École Moody Middle School of the Arts

130 Buller Street, Port Moody BC
V3H 2C6
604-461-7384 604-937-8047 086-Office@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.