Skip to main content
495 Glencoe Drive, Port Moody, BC, V3H 1G6| Phone: 604-939-9214| Contact Us
École Glenayre Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.  A. Lloyd
  
alloyd@sd43.bc.ca
1
Mrs. L. Gormann
  
lgormann@sd43.bc.ca
2
Ms. J. Reich
  
glenayre@sd43.bc.ca
3
Mr. B. Clark
  
glenayre@sd43.bc.ca
4
Mr. G. Sandhu
  
glenayre@sd43.bc.ca
5
Ms. M. Coulter
  
glenayre@sd43.bc.ca
6
Mrs.  K. Soutar
  
glenayre@sd43.bc.ca
9
Mrs. C. Anderson
  
glenayre@sd43.bc.ca
10
Mrs. S. Gielty
  
glenayre@sd43.bc.ca
11
Ms. M. Camele
  
mcamele@sd43.bc.ca
12
Mrs. L. Ferguson
  
lferguson@sd43.bc.ca
13
Ms. N. Kubiak
  
nkubiak@sd43.bc.ca
15
Mr. K. Kong
  
kkong@sd43.bc.ca
18
Mrs. M. Silvester
  
msilvester@sd43.bc.ca
19
Mrs. K. Low
  
klow@sd43.bc.ca
20
Mme. T. Bell
  
Div 1taebell@sd43.bc.ca
21
Mme. C. Wilcott
  
Div 2cwilcott@sd43.bc.ca
22
Mrs. B. Allner
  
Div 3ballner@sd43.bc.ca
23
Mme. M. Sigismund
  
Div 4msigismund@sd43.bc.ca
24
Mme. K. Eng
  
Div 5kaeng@sd43.bc.ca
25
Mme. J. Birnbaum
  
Div 6jbirnbaum@sd43.bc.ca
26
Mrs. C. Chupik
  
Div 7cchupik@sd43.bc.ca
27
Ms. A. Baker
  
Div 8albaker@sd43.bc.ca
28
Mme. M. Kirby
  
Div 9mkirby@sd43.bc.ca
29
Mr. M. Barna
  
Div 10mbarna@sd43.bc.ca
30
Mme. R. Beaucage
  
Div 11rbeaucage@sd43.bc.ca
31
Ms. V. Pham
  
Div 12vpham@sd43.bc.ca
33
Mme. C. Dalmer
  
Div 13cdalmer@sd43.bc.ca
36
Mme. K. Rader
  
Div 14krader@sd43.bc.ca
37
Mr. K. Stewart
  
Div 15kstewart@sd43.bc.ca
38
Ms. J. Winsor
  
Div 16jwinsor@sd43.bc.ca
39
Mr. M. Mogensen
  
Div 16mmogensen@sd43.bc.ca
40
Mr. J. Colbourne
  
Div 17jcolbourne@sd43.bc.ca
41

École Glenayre Elementary School

495 Glencoe Drive, Port Moody BC
V3H 1G6
604-939-9214 604-937-8013 glenayre@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.