Skip to main content
570 Poirier Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6A8| Phone: 604-936-7205| Contact Us
Centennial Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
Teacherkasano@sd43.bc.ca8320Class Site
Ms.
  
Science Assistantfbabbs@sd43.bc.ca8116
Ms.
  
Teachercabaker@sd43.bc.ca8401Music Department - Public
Ms.
  
Teacherabaldwin@sd43.bc.ca8402
Ms.
  
Information Technologistlbao@sd43.bc.ca8121
Ms.
  
EAhbartram@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAabeattie@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianrbent@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAvberiana@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherlboddez@sd43.bc.ca8103
Ms.
  
Teacherlbolli@sd43.bc.ca8355
Ms.
  
Teacherkborges@sd43.bc.ca8322
Ms.
  
EAlcacciacarrillo@sd43.bc.ca8133
Ms.
  
Youth Workerccai@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachercocameron@sd43.bc.ca8317
Ms.
  
BCeSIS Secretaryccarlin@sd43.bc.ca4307
Ms.
  
Teacherkcastro@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherlchambers@sd43.bc.ca8138Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
Teacherscharles@sd43.bc.ca8211
Ms.
  
Teacherachew@sd43.bc.ca8321Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
Teacherrciardullo@sd43.bc.ca8123
Mr.
  
Principalaciolfitto@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherkcomeau@sd43.bc.ca8406
Mr.
  
Teacherscook@sd43.bc.ca8102
Ms.
  
Teacherscoulson@sd43.bc.ca8146
Mr.
  
Teacherrcowie@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachermcurran@sd43.bc.ca8201Class Site
Ms.
  
Cafeteria Personnelkcurtis@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
EAkdangelo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherkdenholme@sd43.bc.ca8202Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
EArdobbin@sd43.bc.ca8148
Ms.
  
Teacherjeaton@sd43.bc.ca8157
Ms.
  
Vice Principalvfarnell@sd43.bc.ca4211
Ms.
  
Head Secretarydofrancis@sd43.bc.ca4607
Ms.
  
Teacherjgauer@sd43.bc.ca8228
Ms.
  
Teacherhgray@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermgrier@sd43.bc.ca8125Class Site
Ms.
  
Career Resource Facilitatordhealeywright@sd43.bc.ca5300
Mr.
  
Teacherdhill@sd43.bc.ca8313
Ms.
  
Teachershipditch@sd43.bc.ca8323
Ms.
  
Youth Workerlhoneysett@sd43.bc.ca work cell = 604 836-8414
Ms.
  
Teacherjahothi@sd43.bc.ca8304
Mr.
  
Teacherbhuber@sd43.bc.ca8147Class Site
Mr.
  
Teacheradjonas@sd43.bc.ca8325Cafeteria Site - Public
Mr.
  
Teacherakaselj@sd43.bc.ca8318
Mr.
  
Teacherjkent@sd43.bc.ca8308Class Site
Ms.
  
Teachernkhokhar@sd43.bc.ca8414
Mr.
  
Vice Principalbking@sd43.bc.ca4227
Mr.
  
Teacherdavking@sd43.bc.ca8415Class Site
Ms.
  
Youth Workerdkraichy@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherralabossiere@sd43.bc.ca8416
Ms.
  
Teacheralam@sd43.bc.ca8417
Ms.
  
Teachercelee@sd43.bc.ca8314Class Site
Ms.
  
Accounting Clerkkleung@sd43.bc.ca4207
Mr.
  
Custodianelui@sd43.bc.ca8418
Ms.
  
Secretarylmacpherson@sd43.bc.ca4407
Mr.
  
Teacherdmalakoff@sd43.bc.ca8217Class Site - Google Sites
Ms.
  
Library Assistantlmanojlovic@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachernmartin@sd43.bc.ca8227
Ms.
  
Teachermmattson@sd43.bc.ca8315
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisoramaynard@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Cafeteria Personnellmccallum@sd43.bc.ca8326
Mr.
  
Custodianamohammed@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherdmoore@sd43.bc.ca8419
Mr.
  
Teacherlmoro@sd43.bc.ca8319P.E. Department - Intranet
Ms.
  
Teacherlmulzet@sd43.bc.caClass Site
Mr.
  
Teacherlmunro@sd43.bc.ca8324Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
Teachercmunroe@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Secretarydmurrin@sd43.bc.ca8500
Ms.
  
Counsellornnorlin@sd43.bc.ca5400
Mr.
  
Teachermnovotny@sd43.bc.ca8129Theatre Site
Ms.
  
Teacherlorme@sd43.bc.ca8104Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
  
Teacherbpeacock@sd43.bc.ca8405
Mr.
  
Teacherbpenk@sd43.bc.ca8106Work Experience - Intranet
Mr.
  
Teacherkpeterson@sd43.bc.ca8122
Mr.
  
Teacherspope@sd43.bc.ca8152Class Site
Ms.
  
EArprasad@sd43.bc.ca8309
Mr.
  
Custodianroprasad@sd43.bc.ca8421
Ms.
  
EAcquilty@sd43.bc.ca8310
Mr.
  
Custodianmraju@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherkrands@sd43.bc.ca8407
Mr.
  
Teacherkraue@sd43.bc.ca8422
Ms.
  
Teacherarazzell@sd43.bc.ca8408
Ms.
  
Teacherarein@sd43.bc.ca8224
Mr.
  
TeacherShRensen@sd43.bc.ca8231Class Site
Mr.
  
Custodianmirobinson@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachertrueger@sd43.bc.ca8141
Mr.
  
Teacherpsalembier@sd43.bc.ca8111Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
  
Teacherlsauciuc@sd43.bc.ca8423
Ms.
  
Teachersscott@sd43.bc.ca8424
Ms.
  
Custodianpshaydayeva@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherlshea@sd43.bc.ca8114
Ms.
  
Teacherjslinger@sd43.bc.ca8311
Mr.
  
Teacherrsollero@sd43.bc.ca8127
Ms.
  
Teacherlsousa@sd43.bc.ca8135
Ms.
  
Cafeteria Personnellspinosa@sd43.bc.ca8410
Mr.
  
Teacherkustangl@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherssun@sd43.bc.ca8205
Ms.
  
Counsellorttemlett@sd43.bc.ca5700
Ms.
  
Counsellormthomas@sd43.bc.ca5500
Mr.
  
Teacherrthomson@sd43.bc.ca8412Class Site
Mr.
  
Teacherjtonks@sd43.bc.ca8232Class Site
Ms.
  
Teacherjtoy@sd43.bc.ca8128
Mr.
  
Teacherbtuason@sd43.bc.ca8420
Ms.
  
EAsvangaans@sd43.bc.ca8233
Ms.
  
Secretarysvanhemmen@sd43.bc.ca4229
Ms.
  
Cafeteria Personnelpvirdi@sd43.bc.ca8327
Mr.
  
Teachermvukic@sd43.bc.ca8124
Ms.
  
Teachersward@sd43.bc.ca8119
Mr.
  
EApweare@sd43.bc.ca8105
Ms.
  
Teacherwwestermark@sd43.bc.ca8167
Mr.
  
Teacherbwilkinson@sd43.bc.ca8137
Ms.
  
Teacherlwillett@sd43.bc.ca8307
Mr.
  
Teacherrwillett@sd43.bc.ca8108
Mr.
  
Custodiankewong@sd43.bc.ca8506
Ms.
  
Vice Principalkzimmer@sd43.bc.ca4213
Mr.
  
Custodianmzou@sd43.bc.ca

Centennial Secondary School

570 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC
V3J 6A8
604-936-7205 604-937-8051 centennial@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during emergencies, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.