Skip to main content
570 Poirier Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6A8| Phone: 604-936-7205| Contact Us
Centennial Secondary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
Teacherkasano@sd43.bc.ca220Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
Teachercabaker@sd43.bc.ca125/351Music Department - Public
Ms.
  
Teacherabaldwin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Information Technologistlbao@sd43.bc.ca183
Ms.
  
Teacherlboddez@sd43.bc.ca112
Ms.
  
Teacherlbolli@sd43.bc.ca355Class Site
Ms.
  
Teacherkborges@sd43.bc.ca224Class Site
Mr.
  
Principaljbruneau@sd43.bc.ca170
Mr.
  
Teachercocameron@sd43.bc.ca167
Ms.
  
BCeSIS Secretaryccarlin@sd43.bc.ca156
Ms.
  
Teacherlchambers@sd43.bc.ca138Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
Teacherscharles@sd43.bc.ca211
Ms.
  
Teacherachew@sd43.bc.ca220Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
Teacherrciardullo@sd43.bc.ca123
Ms.
  
EAaclarke@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
  
Teacherkcomeau@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherscook@sd43.bc.ca211
Ms.
  
Library Assistantshcook@sd43.bc.ca111
Ms.
  
Teachermcurran@sd43.bc.ca201
Mr.
  
Teacherjdean@sd43.bc.ca141 (Direct Line for Auto = 604-939-9122)
Ms.
  
Teacherkdenholme@sd43.bc.ca202Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
Teacherjeaton@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAemarshall@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
  
Vice Principalvfarnell@sd43.bc.ca173
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisorkfloressegura@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Custodianaformolo@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
  
Secretarydofrancis@sd43.bc.ca155
Ms.
  
Teachertgrabenhorst@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teachermgrier@sd43.bc.ca125Class Site
Mr.
  
Teacherdhill@sd43.bc.ca127
Ms.
  
EAshindle@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
  
Teachershipditch@sd43.bc.ca224Class Site
Ms.
  
Youth Workerlhoneysett@sd43.bc.ca209
Ms.
  
Teacherjahothi@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAahoy@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherbhuber@sd43.bc.ca147Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
  
Teacheradjonas@sd43.bc.ca354Cafeteria Site - Public
Ms.
  
EAmjones@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
  
Teacherakaselj@sd43.bc.ca135/167
Ms.
  
Teachernkhokhar@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherdavking@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherralabossiere@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacheralam@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachercelee@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Accounting Clerkkleung@sd43.bc.ca159
Mr.
  
Custodianelui@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
  
Secretarymlyons@sd43.bc.ca157
Ms.
  
Teacherlmaierle@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
  
Teacherdmalakoff@sd43.bc.ca223Class Site - Google Sites
Ms.
  
Teachernmartin@sd43.bc.ca227
Ms.
  
Teachermmattson@sd43.bc.ca135
Mr.
  
Career Resource Facilitatorsmcbride@sd43.bc.ca121
Ms.
  
Cafeteria Personnellmccallum@sd43.bc.ca314
Ms.
  
Noon Hour Supervisormmcilhargey@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EAlnicholls@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
  
Teacherdmoore@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherlmoro@sd43.bc.ca105/167P.E. Department - Intranet
Ms.
  
Teacherlmulzet@sd43.bc.ca146Class Site
Mr.
  
Teacherlmunro@sd43.bc.ca232Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
Secretarydmurrin@sd43.bc.ca0
Ms.
  
Teacherpnaidoo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Counsellornnorlin@sd43.bc.ca186
Mr.
  
Teachermnovotny@sd43.bc.ca129Theatre Site
Ms.
  
Teacherlorme@sd43.bc.caClass Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
Teachermo'shaughnessy@sd43.bc.ca310Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
Teachervpanwar@sd43.bc.ca116
Mr.
  
Teacherbpenk@sd43.bc.ca131Work Experience - Intranet
Mr.
  
Teacherkpeterson@sd43.bc.ca122Class Site
Mr.
  
Teacherspope@sd43.bc.ca152Class Site
Ms.
  
EArprasad@sd43.bc.ca105
Mr.
  
Custodianroprasad@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
  
EAcquilty@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
  
Teacherkraue@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherarein@sd43.bc.ca224Class Site
Mr.
  
Teachershrensen@sd43.bc.ca204/308Class Site
Mr.
  
Teachersrose@sd43.bc.ca310Class Site
Mr.
  
Teachertrueger@sd43.bc.ca141.  Auto outisde line = 604-939-9122
Mr.
  
Teachergrussell@sd43.bc.ca233Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
  
Teacherrsabo@sd43.bc.ca148
Mr.
  
Teacherpsalembier@sd43.bc.ca111Class Site - Intranet
Mr.
  
Teacherlsauciuc@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachersscott@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherlshea@sd43.bc.ca114
Ms.
  
Teacheragielty@sd43.bc.ca123Class Site - Intranet
Ms.
  
Custodiansskryp@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherjslinger@sd43.bc.ca113
Mr.
  
Teacherrsollero@sd43.bc.ca127
Ms.
  
Teacherlsousa@sd43.bc.ca135
Ms.
  
Cafeteria Personnellspinosa@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherssun@sd43.bc.ca213/205
Ms.
  
Counsellorttemlett@sd43.bc.ca181
Ms.
  
Counsellormthomas@sd43.bc.ca185
Ms.
  
Head Secretaryktimko@sd43.bc.ca158
Mr.
  
Teacherjtonks@sd43.bc.ca232Class Site
Ms.
  
Teacherjtoy@sd43.bc.ca111Class Site
Ms.
  
Youth Workerktsang@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Teacherbtuason@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachernvanveenendaal@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Cafeteria Personnelpvirdi@sd43.bc.ca354
Mr.
  
Teachermvukic@sd43.bc.ca124
Ms.
  
EAkwantke@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teachersward@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
EApweare@sd43.bc.ca113
Ms.
  
Teacherwwestermark@sd43.bc.ca167
Mr.
  
Teacherbwilkinson@sd43.bc.ca137Class Site
Ms.
  
Teacherlwillett@sd43.bc.ca301
Mr.
  
Teacherrwillett@sd43.bc.ca108
Ms.
  
Accounting Clerkswilschek@sd43.bc.ca133/141
Mr.
  
Custodiankewong@sd43.bc.ca352
Ms.
  
Youth Workersxia@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Teacherkzhao@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Vice Principalkzimmer@sd43.bc.ca172

Centennial Secondary School

570 Poirier Street, Coquitlam BC
V3J 6A8
604-936-7205 604-937-8051 centennial@sd43.bc.ca
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during emergencies, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.