Skip to main content
1040 Riverside Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 8A7| Phone: 604-944-9037| Contact Us
Blakeburn Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
 
  
JanineKindergarten / Grade 1jakselin@sd43.bc.caJanine Akselin
 
  
RimaNoon Hour SupervisorRima Al Hmidi
 
  
TristaSEATrista Barber
 
  
WendyTeacher's AssistantWendy Basler
 
  
ShelleySecretarysbayly@sd43.bc.caShelley Bayly
 
  
RachelleCounsellorrBlake@sd43.bc.caRachelle Blake
 
  
JulieGrade 1jubrown@sd43.bc.caJulie Brown
 
  
MarivicNoon Hour SupervisorMarivic Castillo
 
  
RosySEARosy Chung
 
  
KarenGrade 4 / 5kciolfitto@sd43.bc.caKaren Ciolfitto
 
  
DianaDClark2@sd43.bc.caWebsiteDiana Clark
 
  
LoriStudent Serviceslclerkson@sd43.bc.caLori Clerkson
 
  
PamGrade 4 / 5pcropper@sd43.bc.caPam Cropper
 
  
SaraLibrarianSaDeBoer@sd43.bc.caSara DeBoer
 
  
SherryGrade 3SDowning-King@sd43.bc.caSherry Downing King
 
  
KarenGrade 2KEden@sd43.bc.caKaren Eden
 
  
JenniferKindergartenjeelliott@sd43.bc.caJennifer Elliott
 
  
Anishaagidha@sd43.bc.caAnisha Gidha
 
  
SherryStudent Servicessgill@sd43.bc.caSherry Gill
 
  
GinaTeacher's AssistantGina Gorman
 
  
LisaCustodianLisa Gregory
 
  
MeganSEAMegan Groening
 
  
LeannaNoon Hour SupervisorLeanna Hall
 
  
ShalomSEAShalom Hall
 
  
ChristieGrade 2ChHarris@sd43.bc.caChristie Harris
 
  
AmandaGrade 2AHartl@sd43.bc.caAmanda Hartl
 
  
AprilSEAApril Hughes
 
  
AprilSEAApril Hughes
 
  
CathyCustodiancajones@sd43.bc.caCathy Jones
 
  
LeslieSEALeslie Kidd
 
  
LeslieSEALeslie Kidd
 
  
JooyonGrade 3 jookim@sd43.bc.caJooyon Kim
 
  
Katykleelaw@sd43.bc.caKaty Lee Law
 
  
ScottCustodianScott Lindsay
 
  
LindsaySEALindsay MacDermid
 
  
ChristinaGrade 4 / 5choyle@sd43.bc.caChristina Martins
 
  
DakotaStudent Servicesdameredith@sd43.bc.caDakota Meredith
 
  
AydeeSEAAydee Mondragon
 
  
RonGrade 3RMorwick@sd43.bc.caRon Morwick
 
  
DebbieSEADebbie Naylor
 
  
ShelaghGrade 4 / 5SPagazzi@sd43.bc.caShelagh Pagazzi
 
  
AnitaCustodianapatterson@sd43.bc.caAnita Patterson
 
  
DianneGrade 2 / 3DPidlisecky@sd43.bc.caDianne Pidlisecky
 
  
BriannaSEABrianna Reddy
 
  
MichelePrincipalMReid@sd43.bc.caMichele Reid
 
  
TeraStudent ServicesTRodgers@sd43.bc.caTera Rodgers
 
  
WendyGrade 1wrogers@sd43.bc.caWendy Rogers
 
  
StevieSEAStevie Rygg
 
  
Christy-DawnKindergartencsales@sd43.bc.caChristy-Dawn Sales
 
  
RanaSEARana Saliba
 
  
MariSEAMari Stenning
 
  
ShaylaSEAShayla Tanner
 
  
BillGrade 4 / 5BUrquhart@sd43.bc.caBill Urquhart
 
  
CharleneKindergarten / Grade 1CVivian@sd43.bc.caCharlene Vivian
 
  
StaceyStudent Servicesswade@sd43.bc.caStacey Wade
 
  
LindaGrade 2 / 3LWeslowski@sd43.bc.caLinda Weslowski
 
  
ChristineGrade 4 / 5CYeager@sd43.bc.caChristine Yeager
 
  
JasmineGrade 1jyeung@sd43.bc.caJasmine Yeung
 
  
JanetSecretaryjyule@sd43.bc.caJanet Yule

Blakeburn Elementary School

1040 Riverside Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 8A7
604-944-9037 604-937-6876 blakeburn@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.