Skip to main content
1040 Riverside Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 8A7| Phone: 604-944-9037| Contact Us
Blakeburn Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Edit
  
  
  
  
  
  
 
  
JanineKindergartenjakselin@sd43.bc.caJanine Akselin
 
  
StephenCounsellorStephen Balnave
 
  
TristaSEATrista Barber
 
  
LaurenGrade 4 / 5Lauren Barnett
 
  
WendyTeacher's AssistantWendy Basler
 
  
JulieGrade 2jubrown@sd43.bc.caJulie Brown
 
  
JennyGrade 1 / 2Jenny Byun
 
  
KarenGrade 4 / 5kciolfitto@sd43.bc.caKaren Ciolfitto
 
  
DianaDClark2@sd43.bc.caWebsiteDiana Clark
 
  
TarynSEATaryn Clements
 
  
LoriStudent Serviceslclerkson@sd43.bc.caLori Clerkson
 
  
SaraLibrarianSaDeBoer@sd43.bc.caSara DeBoer
 
  
KarenStudent ServicesKaren Derry
 
  
KarenGrade 2 / 3KEden@sd43.bc.caKaren Eden
 
  
JenniferKindergartenjeelliott@sd43.bc.caJennifer Elliott
 
  
LeanneStudent ServicesLeanne Fisher
 
  
SherryStudent Servicessgill@sd43.bc.caSherry Gill
 
  
ShannonSEAShannon Gordon
 
  
GinaTeacher's AssistantGina Gorman
 
  
MeganSEAMegan Groening
 
  
ShalomSEAShalom Hall
 
  
ChristieGrade 2 / 3ChHarris@sd43.bc.caChristie Harris
 
  
AmandaGrade 2 / 3AHartl@sd43.bc.caAmanda Hartl
 
  
AprilSEAApril Hughes
 
  
RichardCustodianRichard Jackson
 
  
CathyCustodiancajones@sd43.bc.caCathy Jones
 
  
ClaraGrade 3Clara Kee
 
  
JasonCustodianJason Lee
 
  
Katykleelaw@sd43.bc.caKaty Lee Law
 
  
MaddieSEAMaddie Lees
 
  
LindsaySEALindsay MacDermid
 
  
ChristinaGrade 4 / 5choyle@sd43.bc.caChristina Martins
 
  
MariaSEAMaria Mathison
 
  
EvaSEAEva McCoy
 
  
DakotaStudent ServicesDakota Meredith
 
  
RonGrade 3RMorwick@sd43.bc.caRon Morwick
 
  
AngelikaEAanowak@sd43.bc.caAngelika Nowak
 
  
ShelaghGrade 4 / 5SPagazzi@sd43.bc.caShelagh Pagazzi
 
  
AngelaNoon Hour SupervisorAngela Pagnotta
 
  
DianneGrade 2DPidlisecky@sd43.bc.caDianne Pidlisecky
 
  
MichelePrincipalMReid@sd43.bc.caMichele Reid
 
  
TeraStudent ServicesTRodgers@sd43.bc.caTera Rodgers
 
  
WendyGrade 1wrogers@sd43.bc.caWendy Rogers
 
  
Christy-DawnKindergartencsales@sd43.bc.caChristy-Dawn Sales
 
  
KathySecretaryKSather@sd43.bc.caKathy Sather
 
  
KimSEAKim Sawatzky
 
  
ColleenSEAColleen Schick
 
  
KellyNoon Hour SupervisorKelly Shea
 
  
MariSEAMari Stenning
 
  
BillGrade 4 / 5BUrquhart@sd43.bc.caBill Urquhart
 
  
EricGrade 4 / 5Eric Vandette
 
  
CharleneKindergarten / Grade 1CVivian@sd43.bc.caCharlene Vivian
 
  
HediNoon Hour SupervisorHedi Vorster
 
  
StaceyStudent Servicesswade@sd43.bc.caStacey Wade
 
  
JulieCustodianJulie Wang
 
  
ChristineGrade 4 / 5CYeager@sd43.bc.caChristine Yeager
 
  
JasmineGrade 1jyeung@sd43.bc.caJasmine Yeung
 
  
JanetSecretaryjyule@sd43.bc.caJanet Yule

Blakeburn Elementary School

1040 Riverside Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 8A7
604-944-9037 604-937-6876 blakeburn@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.