Skip to main content
1040 Riverside Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 8A7| Phone: 604-944-9037| Contact Us
Blakeburn Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Blakeburn Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Content Editor

  
  
  
Trista BarberEAtbarber@sd43.bc.ca
Wendy BaslerTeacher's Assistant
Rachelle BlakeCounsellorrBlake@sd43.bc.ca
Julie BrownGrade 2 / 3jubrown@sd43.bc.ca
Karen CiolfittoGrade 4 / 5kciolfitto@sd43.bc.ca
Diana ClarkDClark2@sd43.bc.ca
Lori ClerksonStudent Serviceslclerkson@sd43.bc.ca
Sara DeBoerLibrarianSaDeBoer@sd43.bc.ca
Karen DerryStudent ServicesKDerry@sd43.bc.ca
Karen EdenGrade 2 / 3KEden@sd43.bc.ca
Jennifer ElliottKindergartenjeelliott@sd43.bc.ca
Leanne FisherStudent Serviceslefisher@sd43.bc.ca
Sherry GillStudent Servicessgill@sd43.bc.ca
Shannon GordonEAsgordon@sd43.bc.ca
Gina GormanTeacher's Assistantggorman@sd43.bc.ca
Megan GroeningEAmgroening@sd43.bc.ca
Mahta HafeziEA
Christie HarrisGrade 2 / 3ChHarris@sd43.bc.ca
Amanda HartlGrade 2 / 3AHartl@sd43.bc.ca
Danielle HarveyKindergarten / Grade 1dharvey@sd43.bc.ca
Andrea HeinrichsGrade 4 / 5anheinrichs@sd43.bc.ca
Richard JacksonCustodianrjackson@sd43.bc.ca
Cathy JonesCustodiancajones@sd43.bc.ca
Clara KeeGrade 1ckee@sd43.bc.ca
Sean KittsGrade 1 / 2skitts@sd43.bc.ca
Katy Lee Lawkleelaw@sd43.bc.ca
Maddie LeesEAmlees@sd43.bc.ca
Lindsay MacDermidEAlmacdermid@sd43.bc.ca
Christina MartinsGrade 4 / 5choyle@sd43.bc.ca
Maria MathisonEAmmathison@sd43.bc.ca
Colleen MccarronEAcmccarron@sd43.bc.ca
Dakota MeredithStudent Servicesdakmereith@sd43.bc.ca
Ron MorwickGrade 2 / 3RMorwick@sd43.bc.ca
Angelika NowakEAanowak@sd43.bc.ca
Silverio NuvalCustodiansnuval@sd43.bc.ca
Shelagh PagazziGrade 4 / 5SPagazzi@sd43.bc.ca
Angela PagnottaNoon Hour Supervisor
Dianne PidliseckyGrade 2 / 3DPidlisecky@sd43.bc.ca
Brianna ReddyEAbreddy@sd43.bc.ca
Michele ReidPrincipalMReid@sd43.bc.ca
Tera Rodgers Student ServicesTRodgers@sd43.bc.ca
Wendy RogersGrade 1wrogers@sd43.bc.ca
Christy-Dawn SalesKindergartencsales@sd43.bc.ca
Kathy SatherSecretaryKSather@sd43.bc.ca
Kim SawatzkyEAksawatzky@sd43.bc.ca
Colleen SchickEAcschick@sd43.bc.ca
Kelly SheaNoon Hour Supervisor
Mari StenningEAmstenning@sd43.bc.ca
Shayla TannerEAstanner@sd43.bc.ca
Harkiran ThandiStudent Services
Bill UrquhartGrade 4 / 5BUrquhart@sd43.bc.ca
Carla Van VeenNoon Hour Supervisor
Stacey WadeStudent Servicesswade@sd43.bc.ca
Cathie WestlandsEACwestlands@sd43.bc.ca
Christine YeagerGrade 4 / 5CYeager@sd43.bc.ca
Jasmine YeungGrade 1jyeung@sd43.bc.ca
Janet YuleSecretaryjyule@sd43.bc.ca

Blakeburn Elementary School

1040 Riverside Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 8A7
604-944-9037 604-937-6876 blakeburn@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.