Skip to main content
1040 Riverside Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 8A7| Phone: 604-944-9037| Contact Us
Blakeburn Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Blakeburn Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Content Editor

  
  
  
Janine AkselinKindergarten / Grade 1jakselin@sd43.bc.ca
Rima Al HmidiNoon Hour Supervisor
Trista BarberSEA
Wendy BaslerTeacher's Assistant
Shelley BaylySecretarysbayly@sd43.bc.ca
Rachelle BlakeCounsellorrBlake@sd43.bc.ca
Julie BrownGrade 1jubrown@sd43.bc.ca
Marivic CastilloNoon Hour Supervisor
Rosy ChungSEA
Karen CiolfittoGrade 4 / 5kciolfitto@sd43.bc.ca
Diana ClarkDClark2@sd43.bc.ca
Lori ClerksonStudent Serviceslclerkson@sd43.bc.ca
Pam CropperGrade 4 / 5pcropper@sd43.bc.ca
Sara DeBoerLibrarianSaDeBoer@sd43.bc.ca
Sherry Downing KingGrade 3SDowning-King@sd43.bc.ca
Karen EdenGrade 2KEden@sd43.bc.ca
Jennifer ElliottKindergartenjeelliott@sd43.bc.ca
Anisha Gidhaagidha@sd43.bc.ca
Sherry GillStudent Servicessgill@sd43.bc.ca
Gina GormanTeacher's Assistant
Lisa GregoryCustodian
Megan GroeningSEA
Leanna HallNoon Hour Supervisor
Shalom HallSEA
Christie HarrisGrade 2ChHarris@sd43.bc.ca
Amanda HartlGrade 2AHartl@sd43.bc.ca
April HughesSEA
April HughesSEA
Cathy JonesCustodiancajones@sd43.bc.ca
Leslie KiddSEA
Leslie KiddSEA
Jooyon KimGrade 3 jookim@sd43.bc.ca
Katy Lee Lawkleelaw@sd43.bc.ca
Scott LindsayCustodian
Lindsay MacDermidSEA
Christina MartinsGrade 4 / 5choyle@sd43.bc.ca
Dakota MeredithStudent Servicesdameredith@sd43.bc.ca
Aydee MondragonSEA
Ron MorwickGrade 3RMorwick@sd43.bc.ca
Debbie NaylorSEA
Shelagh PagazziGrade 4 / 5SPagazzi@sd43.bc.ca
Anita PattersonCustodianapatterson@sd43.bc.ca
Dianne PidliseckyGrade 2 / 3DPidlisecky@sd43.bc.ca
Brianna ReddySEA
Michele ReidPrincipalMReid@sd43.bc.ca
Tera Rodgers Student ServicesTRodgers@sd43.bc.ca
Wendy RogersGrade 1wrogers@sd43.bc.ca
Stevie RyggSEA
Christy-Dawn SalesKindergartencsales@sd43.bc.ca
Rana SalibaSEA
Mari StenningSEA
Shayla TannerSEA
Bill UrquhartGrade 4 / 5BUrquhart@sd43.bc.ca
Charlene VivianKindergarten / Grade 1CVivian@sd43.bc.ca
Stacey WadeStudent Servicesswade@sd43.bc.ca
Linda WeslowskiGrade 2 / 3LWeslowski@sd43.bc.ca
Christine YeagerGrade 4 / 5CYeager@sd43.bc.ca
Jasmine YeungGrade 1jyeung@sd43.bc.ca
Janet YuleSecretaryjyule@sd43.bc.ca

Blakeburn Elementary School

1040 Riverside Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 8A7
604-944-9037 604-937-6876 blakeburn@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.