Skip to main content
30 Elementary Road, Anmore, BC, V3H 4Y6| Phone: 604-469-9926| Contact Us
Anmore Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Attachments
  
  
  
  
Position
  
  
  
Aiwekhoe Morning Caretaker
  
AllisonKAllison@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
CallaACalla@sd43.bc.caCounsellor
  
CampAboriginal Youth Worker
  
DowlatiNoon-Hour Supervisor
  
FerrisSFerris@sd43.bc.caLearning Commons, Library, Student Services
  
Gidhaagidha@sd43.bc.caSpeech & Language Pathologist
  
Hendriksahendriks@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
Hewlettjhewlett@sd43.bc.caPrincipal
  
Hwangjhwang@sd43.bc.caMusic Teacher
  
KimAfternoon Caretaker
  
Kuritaskurita@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
LeifssonEducation Assistant
  
MeroniukCMeroniuk@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
Namjnam@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
Ramalhodramalho@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
RobobyEducation Assistant
  
ShepherdJShepherd@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
StephensBStephens@sd43.bc.caTeacher
  
WaldegraveNoon Hour Supervisor
  
WebberEducation Assistant
  
WeissigTWeissig@sd43.bc.caSecretary

Anmore Elementary School

30 Elementary Road, Anmore BC
V3H 4Y6
604-469-9926 604-937-8001 anmore@sd43.bc.ca
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.