Skip to main content
825 Gauthier Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 7C4| Phone: 604-939-8301| Contact Us
Alderson Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Ms.
  
JanetGrade 5jkennedy@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
  
ClancyGrade 3 / 4kclancy@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Mr.
  
ShaunGrade 3 / 4smaguire@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Ms.
  
JanetGrade 2 / 3jlau@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
KristaKindergarten / Grade 1krmurphy@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Ms.
  
CarolynnKindergarten / Grade 1cachan@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Ms.
  
AnitaPrincipalastrang@sd43.bc.caConnectedness
Ms.
  
IrisSecretaryigosselin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AnnetteTeacher-Librarianacaspar@sd43.bc.caAlderson Library Site
Ms.
  
SabrinaStudent Servicessdriedger@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Councellor
Ms.
  
ShannonYouth Workersdryer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
GiselaSEA
Mr.
  
AnthonySEA
Ms.
  
AndreaSEA
Mrs.
  
AnitaNoon Hour Supervisor
Ms.
  
DonnaStudent Servicesdriley@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
WajeehaSEA
Ms.
  
AliyaStudent Servicesakarim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EmmaGrade 1 / 2esalamanca@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Ms.
  
JudyGrade 1 / 2jchoi@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Ms.
  
MariaSEA
Ms.
  
NicholeStudent Servicesnyap@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AmandaSEA
  
AzaleaSEA
Ms.
  
SueStudent Servicessdavies@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AndreaStudent Servicesanheinrichs@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ErinSEA
Ms.
  
TerahSEA

Alderson Elementary School

825 Gauthier Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3K 7C4
604-939-8301 604 937-8000 alderson@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.