Skip to main content
3610 Hastings Street, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 4N6| Phone: 604.464.2421| Contact Us
École Westwood Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ChuLearning Support Teacherwchu@sd43.bc.caMrs. Chu's Website
  
FosterLearning Support Teacherpfoster@sd43.bc.ca
  
WilliamsPrincipalbwilliams@sd43.bc.ca
  
NicholasEnglish K/1 Teachermnicholas@sd43.bc.caMrs. Nicholas' Website
  
PavichEnglish Grade 2/3 Teacherlpavich@sd43.bc.caMrs. Pavich's Website
  
MonkmanSecretarycmonkman@sd43.bc.ca
  
StachowEnglish Grade 4/5 Teachercstachow@sd43.bc.caMs. Stachow's Public Site
  
LarocqueEAblarocque@sd43.bc.caMrs. Larocque's Website
  
LupienEnglish Grade 3 Teacherclupien@sd43.bc.caMs. Lupien's Public Site
  
MoyerTeacheremoyer@sd43.bc.ca
  
FrancisCounsellormfrancis@sd43.bc.ca
  
MannLearning Support Teacherjmann@sd43.bc.ca
  
JohnsonEnglish Grade 4/5 Teachercjohnson@sd43.bc.caMrs. Johnson's Website
  
McKenzie-CookEAmquinn@sd43.bc.ca
  
CosmaFRIMM K Teacher rcosma@sd43.bc.ca
  
WunderlichEnglish Grade 1/2 Teacherpwunderlich@sd43.bc.ca
  
PesaFRIMM Grade 1 Teacherapesa@sd43.bc.ca
  
FrankeFRIMM Grade 2 Teacherafranke@sd43.bc.ca
  
AustinFRIMM K/1 Teachercaustin@sd43.bc.ca
  
LucasEAmlucas@sd43.bc.ca
  
BardsleySpeech PathologistABardsley@sd43.bc.ca
  
SalindongPM Custodianmsalindong@sd43.bc.ca
  
FisherAboriginal Youth Workerlefisher@sd43.bc.ca
  
GriffinFRIMM Grade 3 Teacheragriffin@sd43.bc.ca
  
NazariFRIMM K/1 Teachernnazari@sd43.bc.ca
  
DramerTeacher - Musicjdramer@sd43.bc.ca
  
HobenTeacher - Libraryryhoben@sd43.bc.ca
  
RosenEAcrosen@sd43.bc.ca
  
LehmannEAjlehmann@sd43.bc.ca
  
RabbaiEAdrabbai@sd43.bc.ca
  
LeongNoon Hour Assistantjleong@sd43.bc.ca
  
SobolevaNoon Hour Assistantnsoboleva@sd43.bc.ca
  
KimAM Custodianminkim@sd43.bc.ca

École Westwood Elementary School

3610 Hastings Street, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 4N6
604.464.2421 604.937.6872 westwood@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.