Skip to main content
3610 Hastings Street, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 4N6| Phone: 604.464.2421| Contact Us
École Westwood Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ChuTeacherwchu@sd43.bc.caMrs. Chu's Website
  
FosterLearning Support Teacherpfoster@sd43.bc.ca
  
Nicholas Teachermnicholas@sd43.bc.caMrs. Nicholas' Website
  
StachowTeachercstachow@sd43.bc.caMs. Stachow's Public Site
  
LupienTeacherclupien@sd43.bc.caMs. Lupien's Public Site
  
MannLearning Support Teacherjmann@sd43.bc.ca
  
JohnsonTeachercjohnson@sd43.bc.caMrs. Johnson's Website
  
McKenzie-CookEAmquinn@sd43.bc.ca
  
PesaFRIMM Teacherapesa@sd43.bc.ca
  
FrankeFRIMM Teacherafranke@sd43.bc.ca
  
AustinFRIMM Teacher and Learning Supportcaustin@sd43.bc.ca
  
BardsleySpeech PathologistABardsley@sd43.bc.ca
  
Griffin (on leave)FRIMM Teacheragriffin@sd43.bc.ca
  
RosenEAcrosen@sd43.bc.ca
  
LehmannEAjlehmann@sd43.bc.ca
  
SobolevaEAnsoboleva@sd43.bc.ca
  
KimAM Custodianminkim@sd43.bc.ca
  
ParmarPrincipalsparmar@sd43.bc.ca
  
AlcazarTeacheroalcazar@sd43.bc.ca
  
TaylorTeachermtaylor@sd43.bc.ca
  
BestFRIMM Teachernbest@sd43.bc.ca
  
McbrideEApmcbride@sd43.bc.ca
  
DesjardainsEAadesjardains@sd43.bc.ca
  
SchwabbEA (on leave)abojczuk@sd43.bc.ca
  
ClarkEA sclark@sd43.bc.ca
  
DartsDistrict Youth Workerbdarts@sd43.bc.ca
  
SuttisClerical - Officelsuttis@sd43.bc.ca
  
SalituroCounsellor (M, W, F)ssalituro@sd43.bc.ca
  
VossTeacher - Librarian and Student Servicestvoss@sd43.bc.ca
  
BergeronFRIMM Teachersbergeron@sd43.bc.ca
  
TreherneTeacher - Musicrtreherne@sd43.bc.ca
  
SkalnikTeachercskalnik@sd43.bc.ca
  
WongTeacher - Student Servicescawong@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChanTeacher - Thursdaystifchan@sd43.bc.ca
  
MaceachernEAnmaceachern@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChungCustodian - PM
  
ChanNoon Hour Supervisorcchan@sd43.bc.ca
  
ValliereNoon Hour Supervisorvvalliere@sd43.bc.ca
  
MannEA
  
ChoiTeachermchoi@sd43.bc.ca
  
GjaltemaTeacheregjaltema@sd43.bc.ca
  
MoseleyEA
  
MurrayFRIMM Teacherkmurray@sd43.bc.ca
  
DavisEAL (Weds)jdavis@sd43.bc.ca
  
First RiderIndigenous Youth Worker (Weds)dfirstrider@sd43.bc.ca

École Westwood Elementary School

3610 Hastings Street, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 4N6
604.464.2421 604.937.6872 westwood@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.