Skip to main content
195 Barber Street, Port Moody, BC, V3H 3A8| Phone: 604.469.9288| Contact Us
Pleasantside Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
CeriPrincipalcewatkins@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
BettyCustodianbwang@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
SangCustodiansseo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SamanthaCounsellorscoutino@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ErinSEAepenner@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
RachelleLibrarianrskidmore@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
EuniceStudent Serviceseho@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Joyjhwang@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
Yang Seok (Ian)Custodianyyoon@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AlanahAboriginal Youth Workerarobertson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MinxiSEAmiwilson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DeniseNoon Hour Supervisordpereira@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ChristianeSpeech/Lang./Pathologistckilpatrick@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KareenNoon Hour Supervisorkvannen@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
JoannaSecretaryjvestergaard@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
NikkiSEAnglasser@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
MartyGrade 4 / 5marmckay@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
  
StephanieGrade 4 / 5sperko@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Ms.
  
HollyGrade 3 / 4hsteinson@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Ms.
  
AmandaGrade 2 / 3akarod@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
JasmineGrade 1 / 2jiwanaka@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Mrs.
  
Kathleen / RachelleGrade 1Kstoody@sd43.bc.ca / rskidmore@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Ms.
  
Marlene / RachelleKindergarten / Grade 1mbojic@sd43.bc.ca / rskidmore@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Mrs.
  
CathyKindergartencford@sd43.bc.caDivision 8

Pleasantside Elementary School

195 Barber Street, Port Moody BC
V3H 3A8
604.469.9288 604.937.8032 pleasantside@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.