Skip to main content
2070 Tyner Street, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 2Z1| Phone: 604-942-0267| Contact Us
École Pitt River Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​​​

Team
Position
Mr.
  
DarrenAdministrationPrincipaldstewart@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
ShawneAdministrationVice Principalscallihoo@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
ConnieOtherSecretarylcavasin@sd43.bc.caOffice
Mrs.
  
StaceyOtherSecretaryslundquister@sd43.bc.caOffice
Mrs.
  
LindsayRavensGr. 7/8 Teacherlburdett@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LeahStudent ServicesGr. 6/7 Teacher; Teacher-Librarianlternan@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
LorneBlue Herons; Student ServicesExplorations Teacher; Performing Arts/Band & Choir Teacher; Student Services Teacherllambert@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
NicoleRavensGr. 7/8 Teacherncurran@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
DanaBlue Herons; Student ServicesDigital Literacy Teacher; Explorations Teacher; Gifted Program; Student Services Teacher; TEAM LEADER; Technology Site Contactdlum@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
KristieStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacher; TEAM LEADERkmorrison@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
ChristineRavensGr. 7/8 Teachercsiklic@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mme
  
BethonyWolvesGr. 6/7 EFI Teacherbbuckle@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mme
  
StephanieWolvesGr. 6/7 EFI Teacher; TEAM LEADERsdecicco@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
KarenBearsGr. 6/7 Teacherkjohns@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LaureleiBlue Herons; Student ServicesE.L.L. Teacher; Home Economics Teacherlprimeau@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
TracyOtherE.A.thebert@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mme
  
DiandraOrcasGr. 7/8 Teacherdprice@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
RicardoOtherCaretakerrcua@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
JenniferOtherCommunity Development Facilitatorjpakulak@sd43.bc.caOffice
Mme
  
LeanneOrcas; WolvesGr. 6/7 EFI Teacher; Gr. 7/8 Teacherltao@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mme
  
SusanaOrcasGr. 7/8 FI Teacher; TEAM LEADERsalves@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LornaBearsGr. 6/7 Teacher; TEAM LEADERlfreeman@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LynnOtherE.A.lbattista@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
PoonamOtherE.A.pluthra@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
SharinaOtherE.A.; **** Currently on Leave ****schahal@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
SamanthaOtherNoon Hour Supervisorsrenner@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
MeganOtherNoon Hour Supervisormwalker@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
LynnOtherE.A.lstewart@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
HannahOtherE.A.hstolb@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
MichelleOtherE.A.; **** Currently on Leave ****mspring@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
VincentOtherCaretakervresultan@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
KeltyStudent ServicesCounsellorklinnen@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LouiseOtherYouth Workerloallan@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
AmyWolvesGr. 6/7 Teacher; TEAM LEADER; **** Currently on Leave ****astevenson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
StephenOtherE.A.sniska@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
DanielleOtherE.A.dlawrason@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
IrinaRavensGr. 7/8 Teacherisims@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
AimieRavensGr. 7/8 Teacheraseres@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
SusanThunderbirdsGr. 7/8 Teacher; TEAM LEADERscaldwell@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
KathieThunderbirdsGr. 7/8 Teacherkcampbell@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mlle
  
ChloeOrcasGr. 7/8 Teacher; Gr. 7/8 FI Teacherchaner@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
ChantalBearsGr. 6/7 Teachercewert@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
KatyBearsGr. 6/7 Teacherkbennett@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
BenStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherbbrunton@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
BrennanBlue HeronsExplorations Teacherbrhagen@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
SarahThunderbirdsGr. 7/8 Teacherslarocque@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
JenWolvesGr. 6/7 Teacherjmiazga@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
VictoriaOtherCaretakervmenic@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
DanielleThunderbirdsGr. 7/8 Teacherdandriulaitis@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
KatherineThunderbirdsGr. 7/8 Teacherkfilomarino@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
HollyWolvesGr. 6/7 Teacherhhockridge@sd43.bc.caTeachers

École Pitt River Middle School

2070 Tyner Street, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 2Z1
604-942-0267 604-937-8048 pittriver@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.