Skip to main content
130 Buller Street, Port Moody, BC, V3H 2C6| Phone: 604-461-7384| Contact Us
École Moody Middle School of the Arts
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
FarhadOtherExplorations - Tech EdFAbdulla@sd43.bc.ca
  
Alex14WaterGr. 7/8 TeacherAAbello@sd43.bc.ca
  
PattyOtherStudent ServicesPAndersen@sd43.bc.ca
  
MaureenOtherCounsellorMArmstrong@sd43.bc.ca
  
ElhamOtherEducation AssistantEAsadsangabi@sd43.bc.ca
  
TamaraOtherPrincipaltbanks@sd43.bc.ca
  
Derek15WaterGr. 8 Teacherdbennett@sd43.bc.ca
  
JenniferOtherStrong Start FacilitatorJBenoit@sd43.bc.ca
  
MichaelOtherVice Principalmbird@sd43.bc.ca
  
Tibor10FireGr. 7/8 TeacherTBudai@sd43.bc.ca
  
KelliOtherEducation Assistantkcardinal@sd43.bc.ca
  
Lindsay8FireGr. 6/7 Teacherlcatliff@sd43.bc.ca
  
Alan9FireGr. 6/7 TeacherAChambers@sd43.bc.ca
  
MartaOtherStudent Servicesmchojnacka@sd43.bc.ca
  
CatherineOtherStudent Records SecretaryCDeGroot@sd43.bc.ca
  
MinaOtherYouth Workermdifrakhsh@sd43.bc.ca
  
JennyOtherStudent Servicesjdixon@sd43.bc.ca
  
Katherine 6WindGr. 7/8 TeacherKDomingo@sd43.bc.ca
  
MaggieOtherNoon Hour Supervisormdou@sd43.bc.ca
  
Shelley11FireGr. 7/8 TeacherSEgelstad@sd43.bc.ca
  
Camille3EarthLate French Immersion Teacher Gr. 8cescarguel@sd43.bc.ca
  
MengOtherEducation Assistantmfang@sd43.bc.ca
  
NajmaOtherCustodianNFerasian@sd43.bc.ca
  
Rebekah2EarthLate French Immersion Teacher Gr. 7RGrayston@sd43.bc.ca
  
TaylorOtherEducation Assistanttgrossman@sd43.bc.ca
  
DarbyOtherEducation Assistantdhuffman@sd43.bc.ca
  
EdithOtherEducation AssistantEHunyadi@sd43.bc.ca
  
DeanOtherCustodiandkocis@sd43.bc.ca
  
Taryn13WaterGr. 6/7 Teachertlalani@sd43.bc.ca
  
Andrea 3EarthLate French Immersion Teacher Gr. 8ALeBlanc@sd43.bc.ca
  
KarenExplorations - Media ArtsOtherTeacher LibrarianKLeonard@sd43.bc.ca
  
Jeff5WindGr. 6/7 Teacherjlynch@sd43.bc.ca
  
Chris6OtherExplorations - DramaCMagnusson@sd43.bc.ca
  
Renn7WaterGr. 7/8 TeacherRManners@sd43.bc.ca
  
CynthiaOtherEducation AssistantCMountain@sd43.bc.ca
  
Carole5WindGr. 6/7 TeacherCPaquette@sd43.bc.ca
  
Stella5WindGr. 6/7 Teacherstpark@sd43.bc.ca
  
Scott1EarthLate French Immersion Teacher Gr. 6SPillsbury@sd43.bc.ca
  
BrendaOtherHead Secretarybreeves@sd43.bc.ca
  
MichelleOtherExplorations-Music; Band & ChoirMReichert@sd43.bc.ca
  
DonaleeOtherEducation Assistantdroos@sd43.bc.ca
  
Robin4WindGr. 6/7 Teacherrsutherland@sd43.bc.ca
  
FarzanehWindEducational AssistantFTarkeshian@sd43.bc.ca
  
Karen OtherHead SecretaryKTaylor-Hill@sd43.bc.ca
  
Dora12WaterGr. 6/7 TeacherDTurje@sd43.bc.ca
  
AnaOtherNoon Hour SupervisorAUgarte@sd43.bc.ca
  
Devika1EarthLate French Immersion Teacher Gr. 6DVinayakrishnan@sd43.bc.ca
  
AshleyOtherEducation Assistantavu@sd43.bc.ca
  
AdrianOtherExplorations - Visual ArtsAWalker@sd43.bc.ca
  
DrewOtherdwebber@sd43.bc.ca
  
CandaceOtherStudent Servicescwong@sd43.bc.ca
  
LeoOtherStudent Serviceslyamanaka@sd43.bc.ca
  
NatWindGr. 6/7 Teachernzenone@sd43.bc.ca
  
ChrisWaterGr. 8 TeacherCZimmer@sd43.bc.ca

École Moody Middle School of the Arts

130 Buller Street, Port Moody BC
V3H 2C6
604-461-7384 604-937-8047 086-Office@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.