Skip to main content
800 Egmont Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 4J8| Phone: 604-936-4208| Contact Us
Miller Park Community School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Ms.
  
KimiCounsellorkcombow@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
PaolaGrade 4 / 5pdouglas@sd43.bc.caMrs. Douglas's WebsiteDivision 3
Ms.
  
DebbieKindergarten / Grade 1ddunn@sd43.bc.caDivision 11
Ms.
  
PauletteGrade 4 / 5pflood@sd43.bc.caMrs. Flood's WebsiteDivision 1
Ms.
  
AnneliGrade 2 / 3agood@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Ms.
  
ShirleyESLsjang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LauraKindergarten / Grade 1lmorgan@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Ms.
  
CelesteGrade 1 / 2caudette@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Ms.
  
KatherineNoon Hour Supervisor
Mr.
  
MiroCustodian
Ms.
  
AnnSecretaryaphelan@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JonathanPrincipaljsclater@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KarenGrade 1 / 2kmackay@sd43.bc.caMs. Mackay's Website
Ms.
  
NegarGrade 4 / 5npuye@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Ms.
  
KatherineStudent Services
Ms.
  
DinaGrade 3 / 4dlenning@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
CelesteSEA
Ms.
  
Nancy SEA
Mr.
  
GaryStudent Servicesgreaney@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
  
JessicaGrade 2 / 3jkolec@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Ms.
  
MargheritaNoon Hour Supervisor
Ms.
  
BrendaCustodian
Ms.
  
CelineGrade 3 / 4clai@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
CharlotteGrade 2 / 3cpowell@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Ms.
  
CindyLibrariancnedo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TinaKindergartentdixon@sd43.bc.caDivision 10
Ms.
  
SabaSEA
Ms.
  
Meganmcamp@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Jackiejtoombs@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
RobynCounsellorrsinclair@sd43.bc.ca
  
TamiKindergartentsiano@sd43.bc.caDivision 10

Miller Park Community School

800 Egmont Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3J 4J8
604-936-4208 604-937-8023 millerpark@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.