Skip to main content
900 Sharpe Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3C 3M3| Phone: 604-464-5813| Contact Us
Meadowbrook Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Mrs.
  
RebeccaSecretaryrcampesato@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DawnPrincipaldholden@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JamesGrade 4 / 5jgill@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/jgillDivision 2
Ms.
  
ChristinaKindergartencmoscone@sd43.bc.caDivision 10
Ms.
  
TarynKindergarten / Grade 1tsimonson@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Mr.
  
HerminioCustodian
Mrs.
  
AmeliaNoon Hour Supervisorang@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
DebbieSEAdfurumori@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JocelynCouncellorjreeves@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ParvinGrade 1 / 2pkouchmeshgi@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Mrs.
  
CassaundraKindergarten / Grade 1cmcguinness@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Ms.
  
SarahESLsschmidt@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
LaurenGrade 3 / 4lmaclean@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Mrs.
  
JenniferSEAjjames@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Lindaljang@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
AuriaGrade 4 / 5aujohnson@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Mrs.
  
Dorisdlina@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Cassandractracy@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
NeranjilaSEAnwijeratna@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ValdeanNoon Hour Supervisorvwinfield@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AggieGrade 2 / 3anogas@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
CaraGrade 2 / 3caashley@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
NicoleGrade 1 / 2ndawson@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Ms.
  
ElaineStudent Servicesegordon@sd43.bc.ca

Meadowbrook Elementary School

900 Sharpe Street, Coquitlam BC
V3C 3M3
604-464-5813 604-937-6873 meadowbrook@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.