Skip to main content
3700 Hastings Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 5K7| Phone: 604-464-8581| Contact Us
École Maple Creek Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Maple Creek Middle School Staff Directory
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
AndrewGrahamagraham@sd43.bc.caAdministrator
  
VanessaMcCallvmccall@sd43.bc.caStudent Counselling Needs
  
DebbyMurillodmurillo@sd43.bc.caStudent Youth Needs
  
RachelMckinlayrmckinlay@sd43.bc.caContact for: Accounting, student fees
  
TinaGeulentgeulen@sd43.bc.caContact for: Student Records
  
LarryRyanlryan@sd43.bc.caAdministrator
  
  
  
  
  
  
1
  
TurenneFI Teacher Div 2jturenne@sd43.bc.caMr. Turenne's Website
1
  
DedesTeacher Div 4ddedes@sd43.bc.caMr. Dedes' Website
1
  
HarbertStudent Servicesjharbert@sd43.bc.ca
1
  
Tasic-NikolicFI Teacher Div 1itasic@sd43.bc.ca
1
  
Sue-a-QuanTeacher Div 3lsue@sd43.bc.ca
2
  
PerroTeacher Div 5lperro@sd43.bc.ca
2
  
AsherTeacher Div 7dasher@sd43.bc.ca
2
  
MuxworthyStudent Servicescmuxworthy@sd43.bc.ca
2
  
LynchTeacher Div 8elynch@sd43.bc.cahttp://seven8corner.weebly.com/
2
  
ChanTeacher Div 6canchan@sd43.bc.caMr. Chan's Website
3
  
FoulkesTeacher Div 9mfoulkes@sd43.bc.ca
3
  
KwokTeacher Div 12jekwok@sd43.bc.ca
3
  
KimTeacher Div 11skim@sd43.bc.ca
3
  
PedersonTeacher Div 10npederson@sd43.bc.ca
4
  
WigmanTeacher Div 16lawigman@sd43.bc.ca
4
  
CaronFI Teacher Div 14lcaron@sd43.bc.ca
4
  
PiotrowskiStudent Servicesjpiotrowski@sd43.bc.ca
4
  
BirkTeacher Div 15rbirk@sd43.bc.ca
4
  
ObadiaFI Teacher Div 13mobadia@sd43.bc.caMr. Obadia's Website
4
  
KaplanTeacher Div 17jkaplan@sd43.bc.ca
5
  
BordignonTeacher Div 19nbordignon@sd43.bc.ca
5
  
DudleyTeacher Div 18jdudley@sd43.bc.cahttps://sd43bcca.sharepoint.com/sites/jdudley
5
  
RiahiFI Teacher Div 21sriahi@sd43.bc.cahttps://mmeriahifrim.wixsite.com/maplecreek
5
  
ShepherdFI Teacher Div 20eshepherd@sd43.bc.ca
5
  
BowesTeacher Div 22dbowes@sd43.bc.ca
5/SS
  
MehltretterTeacher Div 19dmehltretter@sd43.bc.ca
6
  
VanstaalduinenStudent Servicesavanstaalduinen@sd43.bc.ca
6
  
DomingoTeacher  Div 26ddomingo@sd43.bc.ca
6
  
InceTeacher Div 23lince@sd43.bc.ca
6
  
ReisStudent Servicesareis@sd43.bc.ca
6
  
Skucas-EscanoTeacher Div 24rskucas@sd43.bc.ca
6
  
GaudinTeacher Div 25tgaudin@sd43.bc.ca
Expl
  
ElsonTech Ed Teacherjelson@sd43.bc.ca
Expl
  
PrestonTeacher Dramatpreston@sd43.bc.cahttp://maplecreekdrama.weebly.com/
Expl
  
RobertsLibraryleroberts@sd43.bc.caMrs. Roberts Website
Expl
  
WaltonTeacher Dramadwalton@sd43.bc.cahttp://maplecreekdrama.weebly.com/
Expl
  
MarzitelliHealthnmarzitelli@sd43.bc.ca
Expl
  
MorganMusic Teachercmorgan@sd43.bc.cahttp://mrmorgansmusic.weebly.com/
Expl
  
ArthurPEliarthur@sd43.bc.ca
Expl
  
HuntingfordTech Edcahuntingford@sd43.bc.ca
Student Services
  
WightmanEAL Teacherlwightman@sd43.bc.ca
  
  
  
  
AbdullaievaAigyun
  
aabdullaieva@sd43.bc.ca
SilverAri
  
asilver@sd43.bc.ca
Esquivel AlvarezAna
  
aesquivelalvarez@sd43.bc.ca
McQuittyBev
  
bmcquitty@sd43.bc.ca
AnsariMahnaz
  
mansari@sd43.bc.ca
LarsonRoger
  
rlarson@sd43.bc.ca
DonnellyHeather
  
hdonnelly@sd43.bc.ca
IveyThomas
  
tivey@sd43.bc.ca
MarcherLeah
  
lmarcher@sd43.bc.ca
ScheibLisa
  
lscheib@sd43.bc.ca
MacKristie
  
kmcintosh@sd43.bc.ca
LeeHan Young
  
hlee@sd43.bc.ca
KarimiGhazal
  
gkarimi@sd43.bc.ca
MuheydiniMehran
  
mmuheydini@sd43.bc.ca
McAllisterKaren
  
kmcallister@sd43.bc.ca
WaterhouseJanet
  
jwaterhouse@sd43.bc.ca
SheehanSally
  
ssheehan@s43.bc.ca
BairdCandace
  
cbaird@sd43.bc.ca

École Maple Creek Middle School

3700 Hastings Street, Coquitlam BC
V3B 5K7
604-464-8581 604-937-8045 maplecreek@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.