Skip to main content
2260 Central Avenue, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 1V8| Phone: 604-941-0355| Contact Us
Central Community Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Central Community School Staff

​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Mr.
  
RobinGrade 4 / 5rexley@sd43.bc.caWebsiteDivision 2Teacher
Ms.
  
AllyshaGrade 4 / 5Aallen@sd43.bc.caDivision 4Teacher
Ms.
  
CarmenGrade 1 / 2ccahill@sd43.bc.caDivision 11Teacher
Ms.
  
LyndeeSEASupport Staff
Mrs.
  
RachelSEASupport Staff
Ms.
  
DeniseSEASupport Staff
Ms.
  
AlexGrade 4 / 5Division 5Teacher
Mr.
  
SeanPrincipalsdellavedova@sd43.bc.caAdministrator
Ms.
  
JulieLanguage Classjeastman@sd43.bc.caDivision 17Teacher
Ms.
  
RobynSEASupport Staff
Ms.
  
AngelaSEASupport Staff
Ms.
  
BrendaSEASupport Staff
Mrs.
  
SandraSecretaryshein@sd43.bc.caSecretary
Mr.
  
MarkGrade 5mhuston@sd43.bc.caWebsiteDivision 1Teacher
Ms.
  
KimGrade 1kizumi@sd43.bc.caDivision 12Teacher
Ms.
  
CathyChoices ProgramSupport Staff
Ms.
  
RachelSecretaryrakim@sd43.bc.caSecretary
Ms.
  
SarahGrade 2 / 3sleone@sd43.bc.caDivision 9Teacher
Ms.
  
DeenaGrade 3deliguori@sd43.bc.caDivision 6Teacher
Ms.
  
MarcyCommunity Coordinatormlynn@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
CrystalSEASupport Staff
Ms.
  
EvaYouth Workeremccoy@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
MelissaStudent Servicesmmobilio@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Ms.
  
LisaSEAlmullen@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
LanaGrade 4 / 5lmurray@sd43.bc.caDivision 3Teacher
Ms.
  
DellaSEASupport Staff
Ms.
  
RaeAnnKindergartenrosier@sd43.bc.caDivision 16Teacher
Ms.
  
CharlaStudent Servicescoun@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Mrs.
  
JenniferCommunity Coordinatorjpakulak@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
ManeshaSEASupport Staff
Mrs.
  
CarisaStudent Servicescpattinson@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Ms.
  
CathyCouncellorcpitman@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Ms.
  
VanessaStudent Servicesvpollard@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Ms.
  
CassidyGrade 2 / 3crichardson@sd43.bc.caDivision 10Teacher
Ms.
  
JovitaStrongStart Facilitatorjorose@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
TamiGrade 1tsiano@sd43.bc.caDivision 13Teacher
Ms.
  
RebeccaGrade 2 / 3rstewart@sd43.bc.caDivision 8Teacher
Ms.
  
TheaGrade 2 / 3tvanzandwijk@sd43.bc.caDivision 7Teacher
Ms.
  
JodieKindergartenjvance@sd43.bc.caDivision 14Teacher
Mrs.
  
CharleneLibrarianchwhite@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Ms.
  
NicoleSEASupport Staff
Ms.
  
JessieKindergartenjzhong@sd43.bc.caDivision 15Teacher

Central Community Elementary School

2260 Central Avenue, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 1V8
604-941-0355 604-937-8009 central@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.