​​​​



Aguiar, Vanessa - Teacher
vaguiar@sd43.bc.ca
​​Barlow, Lauren - Teacher
lbarlow@sd43.bc.ca
​Cole, Lisa - EA
liversen@sd43.bc.ca
Coutino, Samantha - Counsellor
scoutino@sd43.bc.ca
​Creightney, Tara - Teacher
TCreightney@sd43.bc.ca
​Cristiano, Marianne
mcristiano@sd43.bc.ca
Darts, Nadine – Teacherndarts@sd43.bc.ca
​Dawson, Kate - Student Services
kadawson@sd43.bc.ca
​Dhaliwal, Rick - Principal
rdhaliwal@sd43.bc.ca
Firtonea, Cecilia - EAcfirtonea@sd43.bc.ca
Forsberg, Candace - Teachercforsberg@sd43.bc.ca
​Futa, Leanne - Speech Pathologist
lfuta@sd43.bc.ca
Groenewald, Carrie - Teachercgroenewald@sd43.bc.ca
​​Gulenchyn, Becky - Indigenous Education
rgulenchyn@sd43.bc.ca
Hamilton, Diane – Teacherdhamilton@sd43.bc.ca
​Head, Kate - Noon Hour Supervisor
khead@sd43.bc.ca
King, Jennifer – Teacherjking@sd43.bc.ca
​Koufalis, Nicole – Teachernkoufalis@sd43.bc.ca
​Lee Law, Katy – Librarian
kleelaw@sd43.bc.ca
Lee, Laurence – Teacherlalee@sd43.bc.ca
​Leung, Francis - Caretaker
fleung@sd43.bc.ca
MacDonald, Dayna - Secretary
damacdonald@sd43.bc.ca
McNally, Grant – Teacher
grmcnally@sd43.bc.ca
​Ono, Marie - EA
MOno@sd43.bc.ca
Palines, Erlinda - Student Servicesepalines@sd43.bc.ca
​Patterson, Anita - Caretaker and Noon Hour
apatterson@sd43.bc.ca
Phillips, Karolin - Teacher​
kphillips@sd43.bc.ca
Pilling, Jasmine - TeacherJDvPilling@sd43.bc.ca
​Punzo, Julia - Strong Start
​​jpunzo@sd43.bc.ca​
​Roy, Beth - Student Services
broy@sd43.bc.ca
​Scholz, Lisa - Speech Pathologist
lscholz@sd43.bc.ca
​Schuk, Juli - EA
jschuk@sd43.bc.ca
Shang, Amy – EA
ashang@sd43.bc.ca
Thurbide, Jennifer - TeacherJThurbide@sd43.bc.ca
​​Wong, Queenie - Noon Hour Supervisor
qwong@sd43.bc.ca
​Yong, Elaine - EA
eyong@sd43.bc.ca
​Young, Gina - Teacher
gyoung@sd43.bc.ca​