Skip to main content
3538 Sheffield Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 0M4| Phone: 604-937-8137 | Contact Us
Coast Salish Elementary
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrator

‚ÄčMr. Frank Pearse‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Principal
FPearse@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč

Secretary

Ms. Corinne Newell‚Äč
Secretary
 CoastSalishHeadSecretary@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč

‚ÄčSupport Staff‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Ms. Kelsey Claydon‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistant
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Riya Mutti
Youth Worker‚Äč
 
‚ÄčMs. Su Yeun Hur
‚ÄčNoon Hour Supervisor
‚Äč  ‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Suriya Kohistani‚Äč
‚ÄčNoon Hour Supervisor
‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč

Teachers‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Ali Arbuthnot‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGr K teacher
‚Äč‚ÄčDivision 6‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
AArbuthnot@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
Ms. ‚ÄčKirsten Hide‚Äč
Gr K teacher‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 5
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčkhide@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Charlie Vivian
Gr ‚ÄčK/1 teacher‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 4
‚ÄčCVivian@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Carrie Vendramin
Gr 1/2 teacher
‚ÄčDivision 3
‚Äčcvendramin@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. Greg Miyanaga
‚ÄčGr 2/3 teacher
‚ÄčDivision 2
‚ÄčGMiyanaga@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Leah Drewbrook
Gr 4/5 teacher
‚ÄčDivision 1
‚Äč‚Äčldrewbrook@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Carrie Heuchert
‚ÄčGr K teacher (Tues/Wed/Fri)
‚ÄčDivision 6
‚Äčcheuchert@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Marina Meredith
Library/Resource
‚Äč
‚Äčmarmeredith@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Lucy Wood
Counsellor (Wednesday)
‚Äč‚ÄčLWood@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Kelly Spencer
‚ÄčLearning Services
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äčkspencer@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč

‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč




‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč



Coast Salish Elementary

3538 Sheffield Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3E 0M4
604-937-8137 coastsalish@sd43.bc.ca