Skip to main content
3538 Sheffield Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 3H1| Phone: 604-937-8137 | Contact Us
Coast Salish Elementary
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Staff Directory

​​​Administrator

​Mr. Frank Pearse​​​
​Principal
FPearse@sd43.bc.ca
​​​​​
​​

Secretary

Ms. Corinne Newell​
Secretary
CoastSalishHeadSecretary@sd43.bc.ca​​
​​​​

Support Staff​​

Ms. Kelsey Claydon​​​
​​EA
kclaydon@sd43.bc.ca
​​


Teachers​

​​​​​​​​​​​Ms. Ali Arbuthnot
Gr K teacher
AArbuthnot@sd43.bc.ca
​​​​
Ms. ​Kirsten Hide
Gr K teacher​
khide@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. Charlie Vivian
Gr ​K/1 teacher
CVivian@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. Carrie Vendramin
​Gr 1/2 teacher
cvendramin@sd43.bc.ca
​Mr. Greg Miyanaga
​Gr 2/3 teacher
GMiyanaga@sd43.bc.ca

​Ms. Leah Drewbrook
​Gr 4/5 teacher
ldrewbrook@sd43.bc.ca
​Ms. Kelly Spencer
​Resource teacher
kspencer@sd43.bc.ca


​Counsellor​​​

​​Ms. Lucy Wood                           Counsellor                                            lwood@sd​​43.bc.ca​​​​




Coast Salish Elementary

3538 Sheffield Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3E 3H1
604-937-8137 coastsalish@sd43.bc.ca