Skip to main content
3538 Sheffield Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3E 0M4| Phone: 604-937-8137 | Contact Us
Coast Salish Elementary
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčCoast Salish Staff 2023.jpg‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Administrator

‚ÄčMr. Frank Pearse‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Principal
FPearse@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč

Secretary

Ms. Corinne Newell‚Äč
Secretary
 CoastSalishHeadSecretary@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčSupport Staff‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Ms. Kelsey Claydon‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistant
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Marie Ono
Education Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
 
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Jaymee Lynn‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Su Yeun Hur
‚ÄčNoon Hour Supervisor
‚Äč  ‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Suriya Kohistani‚Äč
‚ÄčNoon Hour Supervisor
‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč

Teachers‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. Tracey Turner
‚ÄčGr 4/5 teacher
‚ÄčDivision 1
‚Äčtturner@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Megan PurdyGr 3/4 teacher‚Äč‚ÄčDivision 2
‚Äčmpurdy@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. Greg Miyanaga‚ÄčGr 2/3 teacher
‚ÄčDivision 3
‚Äčgmiyanaga@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Rebekah Makepeace‚ÄčGr 2/3 teacher
‚ÄčDivision 4
‚Äč‚Äčrmakepeace@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Carrie Vendramin
‚ÄčGr 1/2 teacherDivision 5‚Äčcvendramin@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Kathleen Stoody
Gr 1 teacher
Division 6
kstoody@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Shauna Parrotta
Ms. Chantel Bohne
‚ÄčGr 1 teacher
Gr 1 teacher
Division 7
Division 7
sparrotta@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äčcbohne@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Charlie Vivian
Gr 1 teacher
Division 8
cvivian@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
Ms. Kirsten Hide‚ÄčGr. K teacher
Division 9
‚Äčkhide@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Ali Arbuthnot
Gr. K teacher
‚ÄčDivision 10
‚Äč‚ÄčAArbuthnot@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Alvaro Rojas
Music teacher

alrojas@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Kelly Spencer
‚ÄčLearning Support
‚Äč
‚Äčkspencer@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Carrie Heuchert
‚ÄčLearning Support
‚Äč‚Äčcheuchert@sd43.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Jasmine Yeung
Library/‚ÄčLearning Support
‚Äč‚Äčjyeung@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Lucy Wood

‚Äč‚ÄčCounsellor/Learning Support‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äčlwood@sd43.bc.ca




‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč




Coast Salish Elementary

3538 Sheffield Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3E 0M4
604-937-8137 coastsalish@sd43.bc.ca