Skip to main content
3610 Hastings Street, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 4N6| Phone: 604.464.2421| Contact Us
École Westwood Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
ChuLearning Support Teacherwchu@sd43.bc.caMrs. Chu's Website
  
FosterLearning Support Teacherpfoster@sd43.bc.ca
  
NicholasEnglish K/1 Teachermnicholas@sd43.bc.caMrs. Nicholas' Website
  
MonkmanSecretarycmonkman@sd43.bc.ca
  
StachowEnglish Grade 4/5 Teachercstachow@sd43.bc.caMs. Stachow's Public Site
  
LarocqueEAblarocque@sd43.bc.caMrs. Larocque's Website
  
LupienEnglish Grade 3 Teacherclupien@sd43.bc.caMs. Lupien's Public Site
  
FrancisCounsellormfrancis@sd43.bc.ca
  
MannLearning Support Teacherjmann@sd43.bc.ca
  
JohnsonEnglish Grade 4/5 Teachercjohnson@sd43.bc.caMrs. Johnson's Website
  
McKenzie-CookEAmquinn@sd43.bc.ca
  
PesaFRIMM Teacherapesa@sd43.bc.ca
  
FrankeFRIMM Teacherafranke@sd43.bc.ca
  
AustinFRIMM Teachercaustin@sd43.bc.ca
  
BardsleySpeech PathologistABardsley@sd43.bc.ca
  
FisherAboriginal Youth Workerlefisher@sd43.bc.ca
  
GriffinFRIMM Teacheragriffin@sd43.bc.ca
  
DramerTeacher - Musicjdramer@sd43.bc.ca
  
RosenEAcrosen@sd43.bc.ca
  
LehmannEAjlehmann@sd43.bc.ca
  
RabbaiEAdrabbai@sd43.bc.ca
  
LeongNoon Hour Assistantjleong@sd43.bc.ca
  
SobolevaNoon Hour Assistantnsoboleva@sd43.bc.ca
  
KimAM Custodianminkim@sd43.bc.ca
  
ParmarPrincipalsparmar@sd43.bc.ca
  
AlcazarTeacheroalcazar@sd43.bc.ca
  
TaylorTeachermtaylor@sd43.bc.ca
  
BestFRIMM Teachernbest@sd43.bc.ca
  
McbrideEApmcbride@sd43.bc.ca
  
Epherre DiazEAkepherrediaz@sd43.bc.ca
  
DesjardinseEAadesjardinse@sd43.bc.ca
  
PerryPM Custodiankperry@sd43.bc.ca

École Westwood Elementary School

3610 Hastings Street, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 4N6
604.464.2421 604.937.6872 westwood@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.