Skip to main content
2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3B 6V6 | Phone: 604.941.1962| Contact Us
Walton Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff
Walton Staff
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAdministration
‚Äč‚ÄčAssignment
‚ÄčEmail Address

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Jankowiak
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčmjankowiak@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Kemp
Vice-Principal‚Äčlkemp@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Gibb
‚ÄčHead Secretary
‚Äčkgibb@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Choachuy
Secretary‚Äč‚Äčmchoachuy@sd43.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčDiv
Teacher
‚ÄčGrade
‚ÄčEmail Address

Room
1Mrs. Rajwani/Mrs. Johnston
‚Äč4/5
‚Äčarajwani@sd43.bc.ca/sjohnston@sd43.bc.ca
158
2Mr. Finlay
4/5‚Äč
‚Äčsfinlay@sd43.bc.ca
112
3Ms. Sedlacek
‚Äč4/5
ssedlacek@sd43.bc.ca
125
4Mr. Zhao
‚Äč4/5
‚Äčpzhao@sd43.bc.ca
107
5Ms. Haselhan
‚Äč4/5
‚Äčkhaselhan@sd43.bc.ca
148
6Ms. Hsiao
‚Äč4/5
‚Äčvhsiao@sd43.bc.ca
Portable 2
7Ms. Meadows
‚Äč3/4
‚Äčnmeadows@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
126‚Äč
8Mrs. Sluis
‚Äč3
‚Äčcsluis@sd43.bc.ca
134
9Ms. Wegrich
‚Äč3
kwegrich@sd43.bc.ca
129
10Mrs. Shum‚Äč
‚Äč3
‚Äčashum@sd43.bc.ca
133
11Ms. Dane/Ms. Korbely
2/3
‚Äčldane@sd43.bc.ca/jkorbely@sd43.bc.ca
149
12Mrs. Evans ‚Äč2
‚Äčkevans@sd43.bc.ca
135
13Mrs. Pobran
2
‚Äčjpobran@sd43.bc.ca
130
14Ms. Ma 
‚Äč2
‚Äčmama@sd43.bc.ca
137
15Ms. Verhaeghe
‚Äč2
averhaeghe@sd43.bc.ca
150
16Ms. Pass
‚Äč1
‚Äčjpass@sd43.bc.ca
128
17Mrs. Hoang/Ms. Martz
‚Äč1
‚Äčjhoang@sd43.bc.ca/smartz@sd43.bc.ca
151
18Ms. Cui
‚Äč1
‚Äčscui@sd43.bc.ca
127
19Ms. Bruder
‚Äč1
ebruder@sd43.bc.ca
136
20Ms. Thiara
‚ÄčK‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äčnthiara@sd43.bc.ca
144
21Ms. Melvin/Ms. Hide
‚ÄčK/1
amelvin@sd43.bc.ca/khide@sd43.bc.ca
147
22Ms. Zhang
‚ÄčK
‚Äčjzhang@sd43.bc.ca
162
23Ms. Biedka
‚ÄčK
‚Äčtbiedka@sd43.bc.ca
145
24
‚Äč


‚Äč25‚ÄčMrs. Cimaglia/Ms. Westerink‚ÄčK
acimaglia@sd43.bc.ca/lwesterink@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč142
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Teacher
Assignment
‚ÄčEmail Address

Room
Mrs. Sadowski Student Services ‚Äčlsadowski@sd43.bc.ca
143
Ms. Martz 
Student Services‚Äčsumartz@sd43.bc.ca
132
‚ÄčMs. Pinsky
‚ÄčStudent Services
‚Äčlpinsky@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč132
‚ÄčMs. Korbely
Student Services
jkorbely@sd43.bc.ca‚Äč
143

Mrs. Olson
Counsellor
colson@sd43.bc.ca
109
Mr. Marsh‚Äč‚Äč
Physical Education
‚Äčbmarsh@sd43.bc.ca
Gym‚Äč

Ms. AugustynLibrarian‚Äčjaugustyn@sd43.bc.ca
Library
Mr. Wightman
Challenge
‚Äčmwightman@sd43.bc.ca
126A
Mr. Dyer-Dietz 
Music‚Äčadyer@sd43.bc.ca
108
Ms. LinaSpeech and Language‚Äčdlina@sd43.bc.ca
122
Support StaffAssignment
‚Äč
 

‚ÄčMr. Caverly
Educational Assistant‚Äčccaverly@sd43.bc.ca
 
Ms. Hanson
Educational Assistant‚Äčdhanson@sd43.bc.ca
 
‚ÄčMs. Chen
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
jchen‚Äč@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Pour Mousa
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčapourmousa@sd43.bc.ca
‚Äč
Ms. Trepanier
Educational Assistant
‚Äčmtrepanier@sd43.bc.ca
 
Ms. Wu
Educational Assistant
‚Äčewu@sd43.bc.ca
 
Ms. Murase
Caretaker (Afternoon)‚Äč
 
Ms. Zhou
Caretaker (Afternoon)‚Äč 
Mr. Villegas
Caretaker (Morning)‚Äč 
Ms. Hussain
Noon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Mrs. HosseinzadehNoon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Mrs. IpNoon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 
Mr. Woo
Noon Hour Supervisor‚Äč 


 

Walton Elementary School

2960 Walton Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3B 6V6
604.941.1962 604.937.8040 walton@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.