Skip to main content
2550 Leduc Avenue, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 5W6| Phone: 604.936.0447| Contact Us
R.C. MacDonald Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
RC MacDonald's Staff Directory

​​​​​​​

  
  
  
Position
  
  
  
Ms
  
Ballarin  Classroom Teachersballarin@sd43.bc.ca  
Ms
  
CheahSupport Staffjcheah@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
ColumboSupport Staff
Ms
  
CoomerClassroom Teachermcoomer@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
DambrovaStudent Servicesedambrova@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
FitzgeraldClassroom Teacherjfitzgerald@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
HugginsClassroom Teacherlhuggins@sd43.bc.ca 
Ms
  
HutchingsClassroom Teachermmarrs@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
JohnsonClassroom Teacherkjohnson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
KhooStudent Servicesjkhoo@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
KroekerSpeech & language pathologistjkroeker@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
LatulippeSecretaryslatulippe@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
MandevSupport Staffrmandev@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
MassopStudent Servicesnmassop@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
MoonSupport Staffmmoon@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
OlundStudent Servicesrolund@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
RakhraClassroom Teacher, Giftedrrakhra@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
RawlingsSupport Staffarawlings@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
RobertsPrincipaltroberts@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
SidhuStudent Servicesksidhu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
ThompsonStudent Servicesmathompson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
WattsCounsellormwatts@sd43.bc.ca
Ms
  
WiseClassroom Teachermwise@sd43.bc.ca 
Mrs.
  
WrightClassroom Teacher, Teacher-librariancbeswick-wright@sd43.bc.ca

R.C. MacDonald Elementary School

2550 Leduc Avenue, Coquitlam BC
V3K 5W6
604.936.0447 604.937.8035 rcmacdonald@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.