Skip to main content
740 Smith Ave, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 4E7| Phone: 604.936.7288| Contact Us
Mountain View Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​​

  
  
  
Position
  
  
  
Ms.
  
KarenGrade 1 / 2, Music Teacherkabel@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ValerieKindergartenvfelix@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SunitaGrade 1 / 2supierce@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
NadineEAnrowat@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
SylviaEAsmorse@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
RoulaEAL, Student Servicesrgountas@sd43.bc.ca>
Ms.
  
SallyCounsellorssalituro@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LisaPrincipal, Student Serviceslsalloum@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
DennisCaretakerdchand@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KerriSecretarykkerr@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JamesEAjconedera@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AmberLibrarian, Student Servicesastrocel@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JustinGrade 4 / 5JVanHove@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JenniferSpeech & Language PathologistJKroeker@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
NancyYouth Workerngarcia@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KimEAkmacdonell@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
MiraEAmjoh@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KatieStudent Servicesksuen@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KimberlyGrade 1 / 2kmorris@sd43.bc.ca

Mountain View Elementary School

740 Smith Ave, Coquitlam BC
V3J 4E7
604.936.7288 604.937.8026 mountainview@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.