Skip to main content
2717 St. Johns Street, Port Moody, BC, V3H 2B8| Phone: 604-936-0478| Contact Us
Moody Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Ms.
  
J.Teacherjcooney@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Mr.
  
M.Teachermegelstad@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Ms.
  
J.Teacherjshemah@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Ms.
  
H.Teacher-Librarian / Student Serviceshdaly@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
DPrincipaldjames@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
J.Noon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
  
T.Teachertelie@sd43.bc.caMrs. Elie's WebsiteDivision 1
Ms.
  
E.EA
Ms.
  
M.Counsellormarmstrong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
J.Teacherjjones@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Mrs.
  
S.Secretarysbeddow@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
L.Teacherlwhite@sd43.bc.caMs. White's BlogDivision 4
Mrs.
  
C.Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms.
  
K.Teacherkduprey@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Ms.
  
E.Student Serviceserregan@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
B.Teacherbhaselhan@sd43.bc.caTBA
Ms.
  
L.Music / Gifted / Student Servicesleclark@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
L.Youth Worker
Mrs.
  
A.EA
Mrs.
  
D.EA
Mrs.
  
L.Custodian
Ms.
  
L.Teacherlkosuljandic@sd43.bc.caDivision 10
Ms.
  
C.ESLchuang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
C.Teachercfeng@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Mr.
  
J.Teacherjfitzgerald@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Ms.
  
S.EA
Mrs.
  
S.EA
Ms.
  
C.EA

Moody Elementary School

2717 St. Johns Street, Port Moody BC
V3H 2B8
604-936-0478 604-937-8024 moodyelementary@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.