Skip to main content
1390 Laurier Avenue, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 2B8| Phone: 604-942-0261| Contact Us
Minnekhada Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
  
Position
  
  
  
Mr.
  
Don125Student ServicesCounsellordjohannson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Brent01115EaglesGrade 8 Teacherbspencer@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Megan02117EaglesGrade 8 Teacher, Athletic Directormferreira@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Frank03113EaglesGrade 8 Teacher, Team Leaderflore@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Phil04111EaglesGrade 8 Teacherphughes@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Bart05217CoyotesGrade 8 TeacherBVanstaalduinen@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Andrea06215CoyotesGrade 8 Teacher, Team Leaderasumner@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Robyn07213CoyotesGrade 8 Teacherrmoen@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Zabeen08211CoyotesGrade 8 Teacherzladha@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Sue09209WolvesGr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leadersugordon@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Tania10109WolvesGr. 6/7 Teachertpettenon@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Tania / Jeff11207WolvesGr. 6/7 Teachertodonnell@sd43.bc.ca / jbattle@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Randy1234WolvesGr. 6/7 Teacherrnishimura@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Teal13108BearsGr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leadertrichardson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Brianna14106BearsGr. 6/7 Teacherbrcampagne@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Shane / Alex15100BearsGr. 6/7 Teachershkennedy@sd43.bc.ca / algraham@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Sheena / Tawnya16104HawksGr. 6/7 Teachershchan@sd43.bc.ca / tkozuki@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
Stephanie17201HawksGr. 6/7 Teachersolsen@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
Susan18203HawksGr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leadersnishimura@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Chan19205CougarsGr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leaderckish@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Jennifer20219CougarsGr. 6/7 Teacher, Team Leaderjshaw@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Mariana21102BearsGr. 6/7 Teachermgujinovic@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Nick22103CougarsGr. 6/7 Teacherndevita@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Julianna23101CougarsGr. 6/7 Teacherjmah@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Phoebe24105HawksGr. 6/7 Teacherpnezil@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
NatalieAllC107Student ServicesStudent Services Teacher, Team Leadernharder@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
DavidAll148ExplorationsMusic Teacherderickson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
JordanAll151ExplorationsTechnology Education Teacherjogould@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LaurieAllLearning CommonsLibraryTeacher Librarianlsinclair@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
DanAll145ExplorationsDigital Media Teacher, Team Leaderdwiebe@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Mary / SeanAll141ExplorationsArt Teachermotey@sd43.bc.ca / seamarshall@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
SteviAll134ExplorationsFoods Teachersschnoor@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
NancyAll137Student ServicesStudent Services Teachernmcneill@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
KyleAllStudent ServicesStudent Services Teacherkroberts@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
TayebehStudent ServicesEAtsalim@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
KarlaStudent ServicesEAkkaznowski@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
CelinaStudent ServicesEAcwise-denholme@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
TashaStudent ServicesEAtblignault@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
CynthiaStudent ServicesAboriginal Youth Workercpaul@sd43.bc.aSupport Staff
Ms.
  
ColleenStudent ServicesEAcdoyle@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
KarolinaStudent ServicesEAkkatinic@sd43.bc.aSupport Staff
Ms.
  
NaomiStudent ServicesEAnkato@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
BrigetteStudent ServicesEAbluca@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
SarahStudent ServicesLISWsmedakovic@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
CiaraStudent ServicesEAcpitts@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
JuliaStudent ServicesLISWjusmith@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
LenCustodiansCustodianSupport Staff
Mr.
  
MurrayCustodiansCustodianSupport Staff
Mrs.
  
JanetStudent ServicesEAjkropninski@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
CherylStudent ServicesYouth Workercgreene@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
SandiOfficeOfficeVice Principalslauzon@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
Laura130Student ServicesCommunity School Coordinatorlmckinley@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
ConnieOfficeOfficeSIS Secretarycomorris@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
GailOfficeOfficeHead Secretarygknechtel@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
PamOfficePrincipalpbecker@sd43.bc.aOffice

Minnekhada Middle School

1390 Laurier Avenue, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 2B8
604-942-0261 604-937-6874 minnekhada@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.