Skip to main content
1390 Laurier Avenue, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 2B8| Phone: 604-942-0261| Contact Us
Minnekhada Middle School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
  
Position
  
  
  
Mr.
  
Brent0118EaglesGrade 8 Teacherbspencer@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Megan0219EaglesGrade 8 Teachermferreira@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Frank0336EaglesGrade 8 Teacherflore@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Phil0438EaglesGrade 8 Teacherphughes@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Bart051-3EaglesGrade 8 TeacherBVanstaalduinen@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Andrea061-3EaglesGrade 8 Teacherasumner@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Sue0735WolvesGr. 6/7 Teachersujackson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Stevi0831WolvesGr. 6/7 Teachersschnoor@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Bob0933WolvesGr. 6/7 Teacherbbrookes@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Zabeen1034WolvesGr. 6/7 Teacherzladha@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Robyn1129BearsGr. 6/7 Teacherrmoen@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
Judith1227BearsGr. 6/7 Teacherjhightower@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
Randy1328BearsGr. 6/7 Teacherrnishimura@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Tania1430BearsGr. 6/7 Teachertpettenon@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
Stephanie1522HawksGr. 6/7 Teachersolsen@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
Susan1624HawksGr. 6/7 Teachersnishimura@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Brianna1723HawksGr. 6/7 Teacherbrcampagne@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
Teal1825HawksGr. 6/7 Teachertrichardson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
NatalieAll26Student ServicesStudent Services Teachernharder@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
DavidAllMusic RoomExplorationsPerforming Arts Music Teacherderickson@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
JordanAllTech Ed RoomExplorationsTechnology Education Teacher, Student Services Teacherjogould@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
LaurieAllLibraryLibraryTeacher Librarian, Student Services Teacherlsinclair@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mr.
  
DanAll37ExplorationsStudent Services Teacherdwiebe@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
SarahAll26Student ServicesStudent Services Teachersamarshall@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Ms.
  
MaryAllArt RoomExplorationsArt Teachermotey@sd43.bc.caTeachers
Mrs.
  
SueSupervisorsNoon Hour SupervisorSupport Staff
Mrs.
  
DonnaSupervisorsNoon Hour SupervisorSupport Staff
Mrs.
  
Tayebeh9AStudent ServicesSEASupport Staff
Ms.
  
Karla9AStudent ServicesSEAkkaznowski@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
Celina9ASEAcwise-denholme@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Ms.
  
CherylAllOfficeStudent ServicesYouth Workercgreene@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mrs.
  
AnitaN/A9AStudent ServicesSEAachowdhury@sd43.bc.ca Support Staff
Mrs.
  
ElisabethN/A9AStudent ServicesSEAehaase@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mrs.
  
JanetN/A9AStudent ServicesSEAjkropninski@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Mr.
  
MurrayN/ACustodiansCustodianSupport Staff
Mr.
  
LenN/ACustodiansCustodianSupport Staff
Ms.
  
SandiOfficeOfficeVice Principalslauzon@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
SusanAllOfficeOfficePrincipalsuross@sd43.bc.caOffice
Ms.
  
SharonAllOfficeOfficePrincipalshmckay@sd43.bc.caOffice
Mrs.
  
JudyN/AOfficeOfficeBCeSIS Secretaryjwithenshaw@sd43.bc.caOffice
Mrs.
  
GailN/AOfficeOfficeHead Secretarygknechtel@sd43.bc.caOffice

Minnekhada Middle School

1390 Laurier Avenue, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 2B8
604-942-0261 604-937-6874 minnekhada@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.