Skip to main content
900 Sharpe Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3C 3M3| Phone: 604-464-5813| Contact Us
Meadowbrook Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

 Content Editor

​​

Ms.
  
SalimaSecretarysakarim@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TaraPrincipaltfisher@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ChristinaKindergarten / Grade 1cmoscone@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Ms.
  
AngieKindergartenachisholm@sd43.bc.caDivision 10
Mr.
  
HerminioCustodian
Mrs.
  
AmeliaNoon Hour Supervisorang@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
DebbieSEAdfurumori@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ParvinGrade 1 / 2pkouchmeshgi@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Ms.
  
SarahESLsschmidt@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
Lindaljang@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
AuriaGrade 4 / 5aujohnson@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
  
CassandraLearning Support Teacherctracy@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
NeranjilaSEAnwijeratna@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
ValdeanNoon Hour Supervisorvwinfield@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KalynGrade 1 / 2kgraves@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Ms.
  
ElaineStudent Servicesegordon@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
CindyStudent Serviceschuang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BrittanyGrade 2 / 3bhowey@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Ms.
  
GulnazSEAgshahid@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JacquieGrade 1 / 2jcarrothers@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
  
AkemSEAagill@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
RyanCustodianrgosselin@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
NathanLearning Support Teachernmacdonald@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
CherylGrade 3 / 4chnoon@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Ms.
  
SusanneGrade 3 / 4sragone@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Ms.
  
MarianneGrade 3 / 4mrobinson@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Ms.
  
TeresaCouncellortgrandinetti@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
JenCouncellorjmcclarty@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TeresaGrade 4 / 5ttsai@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Ms.
  
BrendaSEAbrharris@sd43.bc.ca

Meadowbrook Elementary School

900 Sharpe Street, Coquitlam BC
V3C 3M3
604-464-5813 604-937-6873 meadowbrook@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.