Skip to main content
3862 Wellington Street, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3B 3Z4| Phone: 604-941-3408| Contact Us
École Irvine Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Skip Navigation LinksStaff Directory
Mme
  
SylvieGrade 3 / 4scomartin@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/scomartinDivision 6
M
  
NoelGrade 1 / 2eescueta@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/eescuetaDivision 12
Mme
  
DominiqueKindergartendlalande@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/dlalandeDivision 18
Mr.
  
WayneCustodian
Mrs.
  
EyrineNoon Hour Supervisor
Mme
  
JenniferLibrarianjfaulks@sd43.bc.ca
Mme
  
KateKindergartenkarvisais@sd43.bc.cahttp://teachers.sd43.bc.ca/karvisaisDivision 17
Mrs.
  
KathyCounsellorkflood@sd43.bc.ca
Mme
  
SophieGrade 2 / 3szimmermann@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Ms.
  
JenniferGrade 3jtrumpour@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Mrs.
  
CarolynKindergartencthacker@sd43.bc.caDivision 16
Ms.
  
NoreenGrade 2 / 3nberner@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Mme
  
RachelGrade 1 / 2rgladue@sd43.bc.caDivision 13
Ms.
  
TammySecretarytgossen@sd43.bc.ca
Mme
  
SuzanneGrade 1sstrachan@sd43.bc.caDivision 14
Mrs.
  
CherylSEA
Mme
  
Tarattan@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KimNoon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
  
JanetSecretaryjyule@sd43.bc.ca
Mme
  
EmmaGrade 4 / 5ejansen@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Mme
  
SandraGrade 4 / 5sarnold@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Mrs.
  
AnaSEA
Mrs.
  
JenniferSEA
Ms.
  
DianeStudent Servicesdkiss@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ReenaStudent Servicesrgrewal@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
DennisPrincipaldshannon@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
CreonaStudent Servicescwells@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
KimGrade 1 / 2kwestfal@sd43.bc.caDivision 11
Mrs.
  
NoulaGrade 4 / 5nneufeld@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
  
BriannaSEA
Mr.
  
KevinSEA
Mrs.
  
LaurelStudent Serviceslbryson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DebStudent Servicesdstrong@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
CindyNoon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
  
ChristieNoon Hour Supervisor
Mrs.
  
MonikaGrade 4 / 5mgunadasa@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Ms.
  
StephanieGrade 4 / 5skastoris@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Mrs.
  
ColleenGrade 1 / 2ceichendorf@sd43.bc.caDivision 10
Ms.
  
HollyKindergarten / Grade 1hsteinson@sd43.bc.caDivision 15
Mme
  
AlanaGrade 4 / 5aunderwood@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
LouieSEA
Ms.
  
JoyStudent Servicesjhwang@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
DiandraStudent Servicesdmackenzie@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
LuckyCustodian

École Irvine Elementary School

3862 Wellington Street, Port Coquitlam BC
V3B 3Z4
604-941-3408 604-937-8018 irvine@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.