Skip to main content
960 Lillian Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 5C7| Phone: 604-936-1494| Contact Us
Harbour View Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
​This page includes all staff members at Harbour View.  Please note that not all staff members access their email on a regular basis.  To ensure direct communication, please call the school directly.
  
  
  
  
  
Albassam
  
SEAaalbassam@sd43.bc.ca
Bogdanovich
  
Teachersbogdanovich@sd43.bc.ca
Burke
  
Teachersburke@sd43.bc.ca
Cassidy
  
Learning Support TeacherCCassidy@sd43.bc.ca
Chan
  
Teacheralchan@sd43.bc.ca
Clarke
  
Noon Hour Supervisor
Costa
  
SEAaabrantedacosta@sd43.bc.ca
Cropper
  
Custodian
Dittrick
  
Teachertdittrick@sd43.bc.ca
Drake
  
Teacherjdrake@sd43.bc.ca
Foster
  
Secretary021-HeadSecretary@sd43.bc.ca
Grewal
  
SEAjgrewal@sd43.bc.ca
Huyghebaert
  
Speech Language Pathologistdhuyghebaert@sd43.bc.ca
Ireland
  
Teachereireland@sd43.bc.ca
Isherwood
  
SEA
Kim
  
Teacherlizkim@sd43.bc.ca
Kopf
  
Counsellorjkopf@sd43.bc.ca
Kwon
  
Custodian
Lee
  
Learning Support Teachershlee@sd43.bc.ca
Lumagbas
  
Teacherdlumagbas@sd43.bc.ca
Lyne
  
SEAslyne@sd43.bc.ca
Mielen
  
Noon Hour Supervisor
Milonas (Ms. Lil)
  
Teacherlmilonas@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Pleasants
  
Learning Support Teacherjpleasants@sd43.bc.ca
Restrick
  
SEAjrestrick@sd43.bc.ca
Shafazand
  
Teacherpshafaand@sd43.bc.ca
Skidmore
  
Teacherrskidmore@sd43.bc.ca
Stark
  
Teacherastark@sd43.bc.ca
Thibodeau
  
Teacherlthibodeau@sd43.bc.ca
Tulloch
  
Teacherptulloch@sd43.bc.ca
Weir
  
Noon Hour Supervisor
Woods
  
Principalcwoods@sd43.bc.ca
Yang
  
Teacherkcocking@sd43.bc.ca

Harbour View Elementary School

960 Lillian Street, Coquitlam BC
V3J 5C7
604-936-1494 604-937-8015 harbourview@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.