Skip to main content
4250 Shaughnessy St., Port Coquitlam, BC, V3E 3E5| Phone: 604-942-0241| Contact Us
École Coquitlam River Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Coquitlam River Elementary Staff Directory

​​​​​​ 

CRE Staff 2020-21

  
  
  
  
  
 Librarian/Teacherkacorn@sd43.bc.ca
  
Education Assistant
  
Teacher / Div. 4 Grade 3-4 Englishjbattle@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 3 Grade 4-5 Englishmbourget@sd43.bc.ca
  
Noon Hour Assistant
  
PM Caretakerpcarswell@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 7 Grade 2 Englishccastro@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 11 Grade 4-5 Frenchrcohen@sd43.bc.ca
  
Facilitator, Strong Startsdonald@sd43.bc.ca
  
  
Education Assistanthflynn@sd43.bc.ca
  
Student Servicesgirwin@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 16 Kindergarten Frenchsjoy@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 13 Grade 2-3 Frenchbkehoe@sd43.bc.ca
  
Counsellorjkopf@sd43.bc.ca
  
Educational Assistantskuzmanoska@sd43.bc.ca
  
Student Servicestleaf@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 15 Grade 1 Frenchselynn@sd43.bc.ca
  
Secretarytmacinnes@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 8 Grade 1 English
  
Teacher / Div. 1 Grade 4-5 Englishpmckean@sd43.bc.ca
  
Noon Hour Assistant
  
Teacher / Div. 10 Kindergarten Englishdmeredith@sd43.bc.ca
  
Music Teachersmessam@sd43.bc.ca
  
Principaldmushens@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 9 Kindergarten/Grade 1 Englishlaoliver@sd43.bc.ca
  
Student Servicesdpero@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 14 Grade 2-3 Frenchhpoudre@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 6 Grade 2-3 Englishsragone@sd43.bc.ca
  
Student Services
  
Education Assistant
  
Noon Hour Assistant
  
Speech Language Pathologistlscholz@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 12 Grade 4-5 Frenchgstarr@sd43.bc.ca
  
Education Assistantrstones@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 2 Grade 4-5 Englishjtriggs@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 5 Grade 3 Englishroveer@sd43.bc.ca
  
Student Services vvonunruh@sd43.bc.ca
  
  
Education Assistantcwestlands@sd43.bc.ca
  
Student Serviceskyoung@sd43.bc.ca
  
Teacher / Div. 08 Grade 1 Englishjzhong@sd43.bc.ca

École Coquitlam River Elementary School

4250 Shaughnessy St., Port Coquitlam BC
V3E 3E5
604-942-0241 604-937-8010 coquitlamriver@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit refer to www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.