​​



​​Barber, Mitch - Noon Hour Supervisor
mbarber@sd43.bc.ca
​​Barlow, Lauren - Teacher
lbarlow@sd43.bc.ca
​Birnie, Heather - Principal
hbirnie@sd43.bc.ca
Creightney, Tara - TeacherTCreightney@sd43.bc.ca
Coutino, Samantha - Counsellor
scoutino@sd43.bc.ca
Darts, Nadine – Teacherndarts@sd43.bc.ca
​​​Davidson, Kelsey - Teacher
kdavidson@sd43.bc.ca
Firtonea, Cecilia - EAcfirtonea@sd43.bc.ca
​Fisher, Leanne - Indigenous Education Youth Worker
lefisher@sd43.bc.ca
Forsberg, Candace - Teachercforsberg@sd43.bc.ca
Groenewald, Carrie - Teachercgroenewald@sd43.bc.ca
Hamilton, Diane – Teacherdhamilton@sd43.bc.ca
​Head, Kate - Noon Hour Supervisor
khead@sd43.bc.ca
​Hunter, Alana - EA
AHunter@sd43.bc.ca
Hutniak, Sandy – Teachershutniak@sd43.bc.ca
King, Jennifer – Teacherjking@sd43.bc.ca
​Koufalis, Nicole – Teachernkoufalis@sd43.bc.ca
​Lee Law, Katy – Librarian
kleelaw@sd43.bc.ca
Lee, Laurence – Teacherlalee@sd43.bc.ca
​​Lee, Nina - Student Services
NLee@sd43.bc.ca
​Leung, Francis - Caretaker
fleung@sd43.bc.ca
MacDonald, Dayna - Secretary
damacdonald@sd43.bc.ca
McCarron, Colleen - EAcmccarron@sd43.bc.ca
McNally, Grant – Teacher
grmcnally@sd43.bc.ca
Palines, Erlinda - Student Servicesepalines@sd43.bc.ca
​Patterson, Anita - Caretaker
apatterson@sd43.bc.ca
Phillips, Karolin - Teacher​
kphillips@sd43.bc.ca
Pilling, Jasmine - TeacherJDvPilling@sd43.bc.ca
​Punzo, Julia - Strong Start
​​jpunzo@sd43.bc.ca​
​Read, Julia - Digital Literacy
jread@sd43.bc.ca
​Schmidt, Gini -LISW
gschmidt@sd43.bc.ca
Shang, Amy – EA
ashang@sd43.bc.ca
Strong, Deborah - Speech Pathologist
dstrong@sd43.bc.ca
​​Wong, Queenie - Noon Hour Supervisor
qwong@sd43.bc.ca