Skip to main content
1144 Confederation Drive, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 5Y6| Phone: 604-468-8620| Contact Us
Castle Park Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
  
  
Bell
  
SEA
Braithwaite
  
Teacher
3
tbraithwaite@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Cha
  
Teacher
11
scha@sd43.bc.ca
Corbould
  
Principal
acorbould@sd43.bc.ca
Davis
  
Teacher
10
hdavis@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Drysdale
  
Teacher
sdrysdale@sd43.bc.ca
Faulkner
  
Hearing Resource Teacher
mfaulkner@sd43.bc.ca
Hill
  
Custodian - PM
Hirji
  
Teacher
fhirji@sd43.bc.ca
Ipe
  
Music Teacher
sipe@sd43.bc.ca
Kee
  
Learning Support Teacher
scoulter@sd43.bc.ca
Lee (+ Noon Hour Supervisor)
  
Custodian - AM
Luddu
  
Teacher
8
iluddu@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Marlowe
  
Teacher
4
tmarlowe@sd43.bc.ca
McCargar
  
Secretary
dmccargar@sd43.bc.ca
McFadden
  
Teacher/Librarian
36
bmcfadden@sd43.bc.caLibrary Website
McLean
  
Learning Support Teacher
amclean@sd43.bc.ca
Miller
  
Teacher
2
jamiller@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Olson
  
Teacher
12
polson@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Olstead
  
Teacher
1
rolstead@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Ouellette
  
Teacher
9
mouellette@sd43.bc.ca
Palidwor
  
SEA
Ramalho
  
Skill Development Teacher
cramalho@sd43.bc.ca
Ratchford
  
SEA
Russell
  
Noon Hour Supervisor
Schubert
  
SEA
Shields
  
Teacher
7
kshields@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Sillery
  
Noon Hour Supervisor
Sparks
  
Teacher
15
ssparks@sd43.bc.ca
Stevenson
  
Teacher
6
dstevenson@sd43.bc.cawebsite
Thurbide
  
Counsellor/Learning Support Teacher
cthurbide@sd43.bc.ca
Wagner
  
Skill Development Teacher
mwagner@sd43.bc.ca
Warhurst
  
Teacher
Watkins
  
Teacher
13
mwatkins@sd43.bc.caWebsite
Webster
  
SEA
Williams
  
Teacher
11
nwilliams@sd43.bc.ca
Winterlik
  
Secretary
cwinterlik@sd43.bc.ca
Wolgemuth
  
Learning Support Teacher
Wong
  
Teacher
5
mewong@sd43.bc.ca

Castle Park Elementary School

1144 Confederation Drive, Port Coquitlam BC
V3C 5Y6
604-468-8620 604-937-8007 castlepark@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.