Skip to main content
155 Finnigan Street, Coquitlam, BC, V3K 5J2| Phone: 604-526-4428| Contact Us
Cape Horn Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory
  
  
  
  
  
Andrews
  
Mr.jandrews@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Bayley
  
SLPabayley@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Bermisa
  
Mrs.abermisa@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Braidwood
  
Mrs.babraidwood@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Bridges
  
Msdbridges@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Cherry
  
Mrs.cnicole@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Claybo
  
Mrs.cclaybo@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Cyr
  
Mr.dcyr@sd43.bc.caAdministrator
Daoust
  
Msldaoust@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Dobson
  
Mrs.jdobson@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Donald
  
Mrs.jdonald@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Dressel
  
Mrs.kdressel@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Girond
  
Mrs.tgirond@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Goodheart
  
Mscgoodheart@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Jackson
  
Msmajackson@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Kennedy
  
Mstkennedy@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Lachlan
  
Mrs.slachlan@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Mackay
  
Mrs.samackay@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Maerkl
  
Mrs.amaerkl@sd43.bc.caTeacher
McLaughlin
  
Mrs.amclaughlin@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Moore
  
Mrs.smoore@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Mott
  
Mrs.jmott@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Peters
  
Mrs.epeters@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Power
  
Mrs.mpower@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Sturgess
  
Msksturgess@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Sullivan
  
Missbsullivan@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Truong
  
Mrs.ltruong@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff
Turner
  
Mstiturner@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Tustin
  
Mr.rtustin@sd43.bc.caTeacher
van Gaalen
  
Mrs.aklopp@sd43.bc.caTeacher
Yiu
  
Mrs.lyiu@sd43.bc.caSupport Staff

Cape Horn Elementary School

155 Finnigan Street, Coquitlam BC
V3K 5J2
604-526-4428 604-937-8006 capehorn@sd43.bc.ca
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.