Skip to main content
885 Baker Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6W9| Phone: 604-461-5323| Contact Us
Baker Drive Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

 Content Editor

Mrs.
  
Margaret MaryPrincipalmdeck@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
SandiStudent Servicessdavid@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
DavidStudent Servicesdking@sd43.bc.ca
Mrs.
  
SueGrade 2 / 3ssabourin@sd43.bc.caMrs. Sabourin's BlogDivision 5
Mrs.
  
MarianneGrade 2 / 3mcooper@sd43.bc.caMrs. Cooper's BlogDivision 6
Ms.
  
DeneanKindergartendlederer@sd43.bc.caDivision 10
Mrs.
  
KarenGrade 4 / 5kcapel@sd43.bc.caWebsiteDivision 1
Mrs.
  
KelseyGrade 4 / 5kkeller@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Mrs.
  
ShannonMusic Teachersmessam@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
GaleSEA
Ms.
  
BrookeCounsellorbtownsend@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LeahGrade 1 / 2ldrewbrook@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Mr.
  
KaleeGrade 4 / 5krumohr@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Mrs.
  
RyleeLibrariansglaxland@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LindaSEA
Ms.
  
SusanSecretaryslatulippe@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
JamieCustodian
Ms.
  
RichelleSEA
Ms.
  
CelineGrade 4 / 5clai@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Mrs.
  
ChristineKindergarten / Grade 1cdossantos@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Ms.
  
LauraCustodian
Ms.
  
JodiNoon Hour Supervisor
Ms.
  
TracyStudent Servicesttong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LindsayGrade 1 / 2lward@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
Mrs.
  
NeeluSEA
Ms.
  
MichelleSEA

Baker Drive Elementary School

885 Baker Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3J 6W9
604-461-5323 604-937-8003 bakerdrive@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.