Skip to main content
885 Baker Drive, Coquitlam, BC, V3J 6W9| Phone: 604-461-5323| Contact Us
Baker Drive Elementary School
School District No. 43 (Coquitlam)
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Staff > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

​​​​​

Expand/Collapse Group : Administrator ‎(1)
Ms.
  
JillPrincipaljreid@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Group : Secretary ‎(1)
Mrs.
  
LisaSecretarylploss@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Group : Support Staff ‎(8)
Ms.
  
LindaEAlwilson@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KathleeenEAkdesjarlais@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
ViolaEAvliu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
FarahEAfmesa@sd43.bc.ca
Mr.
  
TinaCaretakertpancho@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
TanjaIndigenous Youth Workertbarrett@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
LynnEAltruong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AlbertteEAaramos@sd43.bc.ca
Expand/Collapse Group : Teacher ‎(18)
Ms.
  
SandiGrade 3 / 4sdavid@sd43.bc.caDivision 2
Ms.
  
jenniferGrade 1 / 2jfreeman@sd43.bc.caDivision 6
Ms.
  
KateGrade 2 / 3kblain@sd43.bc.caDivision 5
Ms.
  
DeneanKindergarten / Grade 1dlederer@sd43.bc.caDivision 10
Mrs.
  
KarenGrade 4 / 5kcapel@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Mrs.
  
KelseyGrade 4 / 5kkeller@sd43.bc.caDivision 3
Mr.
  
AlvaroMusic Teacheralrojas@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
BrookeCounsellorbtownsend@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KellyGrade 2 / 3kkobe@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Mrs.
  
TracyStudent Servicesttong@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
KellyGrade 3 / 4 / 5kkolbe@sd43.bc.caDivision 4
Mrs.
  
ChristineK / Grade 1 /2cdossantos@sd43.bc.caDivision 8
Ms.
  
LindsayKindergarten / Grade 1lward@sd43.bc.caDivision 9
Ms.
  
SueStudent Servicesssabourin@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
AlexaLibrarianARomilly@sd43.bc.caDivision 1
Ms.
  
WendySpeech Pathologistwwu@sd43.bc.ca
Ms.
  
Mary AnneK / Grade 1MGuevarra@sd43.bc.caDivision 7
  
RebeccaStudent Servicesrhanson@sd43.bc.ca

Baker Drive Elementary School

885 Baker Drive, Coquitlam BC
V3J 6W9
604-461-5323 604-937-8003 bakerdrive@sd43.bc.ca
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Our school strives to keep our community informed. However, during urgent events, visit www.sd43.bc.ca to ensure you receive the most accurate and up-to-date information.